Testimonials - Chelsey Gilbert

5 Stars

David K

I’ve been having Chelsey Gilbert Certified Massage Therapist do my medical massage for some time now. I think she is the best at understanding what you really need done to feel better. I highly recommend her and Vital Living WellSpa for any of your medical and normal massages. You will come out feeling much better then when you went in. ?????????? five stars!!!
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 Stars

Sue G

Wonderful massage last week. Helped with stress of life. Will definitely not wait so long. Chelsey was fantastic.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5 Stars

Susan M

I am amazed at how much my back loosened up after my treatment. I have been able to walk without back spasms since my treatment last week. I will schedule an appointment after I return from my vacation.
Many thanks.
Saturday, August 24, 2019

5 Stars

Jack Y

Chelsey did a wonderful job!
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

Helped to relax the tension in my neck and shoulders and stretch out my arm
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 Stars

Lori W.

Everything was perfect! Chelsey is Awesome! She goes above and beyond to make u feel comfortable and to help with decreasing your pain ! She seems to always know what to do ! She listens to me and knows which points to massage I always get a goodnights sleep after my appts with her she's my Angel! What a lifesaver she is! I will definitely keep coming back Everyone is professional and very nice! Thank u Vital Living
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 Stars

Vicki S

My massage with Chelsey was wonderful as usual. Her touch is very healing for me.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5 Stars

Melissa A-I

The relaxation massage I had on July 6 was wonderful! Chelsey definitely helped with some neck and shoulder issues I was having. I will be scheduling another massage soon.
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 Stars

Teri H

Wonderful experience as always! I was completely relaxed and well taken care of. All of the staff was so friendly- I’m happy to drive across town to get a massage here!
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie B

Chelsey was awesome!! I would definitely go back to see her again. The receptionist was very welcoming. I would refer others to Vital Living!!
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

My appointment for deep tissue massage was extremely helpful in decreasing my tendonitis pain and increasing flexibility!
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

5 Stars

Amanda R

Chelsea was great! Definitely looked to rebook but her schedule wasn’t inline with my dates but I will try ! My husband would like one too
Monday, June 10, 2019

5 Stars

Beth H.

Loved it! Really liked being in the same room with my hubby. The room is peaceful and nice.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey R

My prenatal massage was wonderful and very relaxing. I only wish I hadn’t waited until so long into my pregnancy to schedule my first one so I could have taken advantage earlier on.
Saturday, March 23, 2019



Back to Top