Testimonials - Cindy Moser

5 Stars

Haley

Hi Cindy,

Thank you again for helping me out last week! Your appointment was a total game changer and made the rest of our trip so much better. I finally wasn't miserable! I've still been having trouble in my right shoulder blade, but that's pretty much nonstop for several months now.

I'm not sure I would have changed anything from my appointment. It was perfectly targeted and you paid sincere attention to my needs. I also appreciate how the amount ans types of questions you asked to fully understand my situation and how best to treat it.

I am excited to say that my husband accepted the job and we are moving to Fort Wayne next month! I'm really looking forward to continuing treatment with you, including exploring other forms of treatment such as cupping. I'm not ready to commit to an appointment just yet, but once we get settled I will definitely be back!
Friday, April 22, 2022

5 Stars

Haley

My appointment with Cindy was amazing! I came in miserably hurting and left almost in tears of happiness from my relief. My theraputic massage was perfectly targeted and Cindy paid sincere attention to my needs. I also appreciated the amount and types of questions she asked to fully understand my situation and how best to treat it. Cindy even took the time to recommend other types of treatment and walked me through some home remedies and exercises to try! I am so grateful and look forward to coming back.
Friday, April 22, 2022

5 Stars

Erica

Most fantastic massage ever!
Thursday, June 24, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer

Cindy was great ... she used all the time I paid for, worked on my problem areas and even gave me some stretching exercises to help with my tense areas. The only complaint was that the window in the room, although it had a curtain over it, let in a lot of outside light, taking away a bit of the relaxation feeling.
Friday, April 16, 2021

5 Stars

Reid

Cindy, you did an excellent job. I did feel significantly better for a couple of days.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

5 Stars

Linda

I was very pleased with my massage from Cindy. She was thorough and so kind! I’ll definitely return soon!
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

5 Stars

Michelle

Massage was great and Cindy was awesome. I will definitely be back and will book online soon.
Friday, May 29, 2020

5 Stars

Michael

I would reschedule when feasible and COVID-19 concerns have been resolved to some reasonable extent...., medical massage was fantastic, will definitely use the service in the future...
Friday, March 27, 2020

5 Stars

Linnea

Cindy is the sweetest, I felt very comfortable with her and that’s not easy for me to do. The massage felt relaxing but could use little more pressure for me. Your spa is beautiful and very clean and relaxing. I will be back when the virus threat calms down. Thank you so much ??
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 Stars

Diana

Doing better after last massage! Started yoga which is also helping. Been busy so will see you in near future for a follow-up!
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 Stars

Diana

The massage was awesome as usual!
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 Stars

Tracey

This is Tracey S. and I LOVED my massage with Cindy! I have PF in both of my feet and she was very helpful on giving me ideas of what to do for the pain and she gave a wonderful massage. I am counting down my days until we meet again :)
Saturday, November 23, 2019

5 Stars

Dana

First time getting a message. Great experience. Felt very relaxed and comfortable.
Friday, October 18, 2019

5 Stars

Julie

I booked a couples massage for my husband and is 21st anniversary & it was fantastic! We decided that if we are able to we are going to get one every year for our special day! I have no complaints really except for I wish it could've lasted all day! Keep up the great work! Thanks again to everyone at Vital Living WellSpa who made our day special!
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 Stars

Marguerite

Cindy is fantastic and so talented! I’ll never go anywhere else in the Fort Wayne area for massages!
Friday, August 16, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin

Was a great experience!!
Thursday, August 1, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin

I feel like Cindy, although randomly assigned due to her availability, was a great match. She was very kind and inquisitive as to what brought me in. She made it a priority to make sure I left feeling better than when I arrived. It was great, start to finish.

The combination of massage with the cupping is not something I’ve ever had before— I’m used to only getting cupped or massaged, not both at the same time. The combination of the two really elevated the therapy. This was a 10/10. I can’t wait to come back and I can’t wait to make my fiancé get a cupping massage too.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 Stars

Diana

The massages are wonderful. I can tell I have not had one for several weeks. Will schedule something soon!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5 Stars

Jean

I highly recommend Cindy. She listens carefully, personalizes her approach, and truly wants to help, I found all the staff to be most pleasant and helpful and professional. The atmosphere is friendly, relaxing and most welcoming . Jean T
Tuesday, April 9, 2019



Back to Top