Testimonials - Cindy Moser

5 Stars

Tracey S.

This is Tracey S. and I LOVED my massage with Cindy! I have PF in both of my feet and she was very helpful on giving me ideas of what to do for the pain and she gave a wonderful massage. I am counting down my days until we meet again :)
Saturday, November 23, 2019

5 Stars

Dana L

First time getting a message. Great experience. Felt very relaxed and comfortable.
Friday, October 18, 2019

5 Stars

Julie T

I booked a couples massage for my husband and is 21st anniversary & it was fantastic! We decided that if we are able to we are going to get one every year for our special day! I have no complaints really except for I wish it could've lasted all day! Keep up the great work! Thanks again to everyone at Vital Living WellSpa who made our day special!
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 Stars

Marguerite H

Cindy is fantastic and so talented! I’ll never go anywhere else in the Fort Wayne area for massages!
Friday, August 16, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C.

Was a great experience!!
Thursday, August 1, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C., RN, BSN, MSN

I feel like Cindy, although randomly assigned due to her availability, was a great match. She was very kind and inquisitive as to what brought me in. She made it a priority to make sure I left feeling better than when I arrived. It was great, start to finish.

The combination of massage with the cupping is not something I’ve ever had before— I’m used to only getting cupped or massaged, not both at the same time. The combination of the two really elevated the therapy. This was a 10/10. I can’t wait to come back and I can’t wait to make my fiancé get a cupping massage too.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 Stars

Diana K

The massages are wonderful. I can tell I have not had one for several weeks. Will schedule something soon!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5 Stars

Jean T.

I highly recommend Cindy. She listens carefully, personalizes her approach, and truly wants to help, I found all the staff to be most pleasant and helpful and professional. The atmosphere is friendly, relaxing and most welcoming . Jean T
Tuesday, April 9, 2019



Back to Top