Testimonials - Marbles Louise

5 Stars

Jessica

I have had a significant improvement in my right leg issues. I am so pleased with the outcome of just two sessions with Marbles. As soon as my schedule permits, I plan to go back.
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

5 Stars

Sandra

Best massage therapist I’ve ever been to, highly recommend! If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Friday, July 15, 2022

5 Stars

Deb

Marbles does a great job and I am pleased with her work.
Thursday, August 4, 2022

5 Stars

Deb

Wonderful!
Tuesday, August 2, 2022

5 Stars

Kristine

Marbles gives the best massage. So relaxing and hits all the knots. I always feel fabulous afterwards. Highly recommend Marbles and Vital Living!
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

5 Stars

Krista

The pressure is a bit deep at times but I am feeling the benefit of working my shoulder and neck. The advice given for me to continue working on my muscle health outside of the massage is very much appreciated and helping! I would like for my next appointment to be lightly focused on my shoulder and more on other problem areas. The stretching is much appreciated as well!
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

5 Stars

Diane

Loved my massage but waiting to schedule again due to out patient surgery. Will schedule when cleared.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

5 Stars

Heather

Did an amazing job. First time in my life I have fallen asleep during a massage that I was so relaxed. Highly recommend.
Friday, July 1, 2022

5 Stars

Tina

Marbles is great. Very deep pressure which works well for me.
Monday, June 20, 2022

5 Stars

Diane

I loved the massage and sent a positive reply to Janet’s questionnaire yesterday. She apparently had not received the one I sent the day after my massage.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5 Stars

Hammad

My cupping treatment with Marbles was absolutely wonderful. She was very insightful and explained the process very well. The treatment itself was relaxing and enjoyable. I found great benefits in overall feeling, mobility, and have a better understanding of where some of my pain was coming from. The entire Vital Living team was very welcoming as well. I am looking forward to my next session!
Friday, May 6, 2022

5 Stars

Vanessa


Marbles has helped me feel better with my neck and foot. I plan to try and
be seen once a week if my schedule permits.
Friday, May 6, 2022

5 Stars

Vanessa

Marbles has helped me feel better with my neck and foot. I plan to try and be seen once a week if my schedule permits. Does she work on Saturdays? It’s hard for me to get a massage during the week.
Thursday, May 5, 2022

5 Stars

Dan

Yes i will reschedule when I'm back in ft Wayne.
Thanks again for the effective massage.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

5 Stars

Kristine

One of the best massages I’ve had. I will be back soon
Thursday, April 28, 2022

5 Stars

Lakisha

Marbles was very pleasant! She introduced herself and sat down with me to see what areas I wanted her to focus on. She did an amazing job! I felt very relaxed when I left. I will definitely be booking with her again!
Thursday, April 7, 2022

5 Stars

Deb

My back felt more relaxed after the massage. I would schedule a massage with Marbles again.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022

5 Stars

Paula

Great massage combined with stretching. I slept like a baby the next night!
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

5 Stars

Mark

My first appointment at Vital Living was a great experience, and the session with Marbles was absolutely fantastic! She is an absolute professional and talented therapist!
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

5 Stars

Macy

Beautiful and calm atmosphere with a caring and attentive therapist. I loved my experience and will be back again!
Tuesday, January 11, 2022



Back to Top