Testimonials - Marsharika Coleman

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

T.S., MD

The massage was great! I feel a whole lot better.
Thank you for all you do.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

5 Stars

Brytnee H.

I absolutely loved my massage. That was by far my favorite massage that I’ve ever gotten. I can’t wait to book another massage with Marsharika very soon.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 Stars

Olivia S

Great massage. The massage therapist focused on the areas I was having trouble with and it helped immensely. I had a prenatal massage hoping to speed things along with my pregnancy. I didn't have my baby until 7/24 but I know the massage helped to relax me and it was a great thing to do right before having a baby. My therapist was really skilled and did a wonderful job. Would absolutely come back and recommend to friends.
Saturday, August 10, 2019

5 Stars

Lisa E.

I tried MFR and my body has felt great since. I'll be back,
Friday, May 24, 2019

5 Stars

Angela H.

Marsharika was highly recommended to me by my cousin, Kurt Jordan, who had received massage therapy from her. I spent 90 minutes with her yesterday for a birthday treat to myself with the thought of getting back into have regular massages for health/stress relief as I used to when I had a membership at a different massage therapy provider. I was highly impressed with Marsharika's treatment as well as her knowledge and explanations of various things she discovered in her analysis of the areas of my body that were tightly wound. She also gave me a great recommendation on use of peppermint oil to help inflammation in an arthritic index finger joint and a surgical scar from a hip replacement a few years ago that had recently become painful. When I left almost all the swelling in my index finger joint was gone as was the pain and the surgical scar area felt better too! I have already booked Marsharika for a return visit and plan to set up a standing appointment schedule with her so I may continue my journey back into wellness with her assistance. Tp anyone looking for a massage therapist I highly recommend Marsharika!
Friday, April 12, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie F

Amazing! My therapist did a customized massage to help release the rest of my tension from some sinus and respiratory junk I had been dealing with for a long time. She tailored the essential oils to help with my inflammation, cough and sinus pressure and did an awesome sinus release with points on my face and foot reflexology. Very knowledgable! My neck and shoulders felt great and I finally got some relief from this crazy sinus pressure headache that I have had for WEEKS! I didn't want to move after my session -- 90-minutes is not enough! Haha!
Friday, February 8, 2019

5 Stars

Pam L.

I absolutely loved my massage last week and could feel the positive results right away and into the rest of the week. I really appreciate your intuition about what is needed.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Amy F

Thank you for hitting all the trouble spots. Feeling better.
Monday, December 31, 2018



Back to Top