Testimonials - Stephanie Florin

5 Stars

Diana

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Judy

Stephanie is really great!
Thursday, September 9, 2021

5 Stars

Kerry

I felt great after my massage with Stephanie! I really appreciated how committed she was to figuring out what’s going on with some of the issues I have. I felt very “heard” and well taken care of. I’ll definitely be coming back! :)
Sunday, August 22, 2021

5 Stars

Julie

I loved it very much. I had the best day getting things caught up around the house. I had been procrastinating but after my treatment I was slow and steady all day. ??
Thursday, June 24, 2021

5 Stars

Carolyn

I really felt great after the massage. No pain when I got off the table. It was great
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

5 Stars

Nanette

Stephanie did a very effective and relaxing massage. I came to her with very tight upper back. I was feeling that my upper back was preventing good posture and causing discomfort. Stephanie was able to relieve my tight back and eliminate my discomfort, and provide a short list of activities to help promote upper back, good posture. Thank you Stephanie!! My back is still in good working order!
Friday, September 18, 2020

5 Stars

Nanette

Great thank you so much! Stephanie was great!
Friday, July 31, 2020

5 Stars

Serena

I never know what to expect with starting with new Massage Therapist. Stephanie was very professional and I could tell she is very experienced. My back has been an on going issue for me and Stephanie knew exactly where the problem areas were and gave me some relief. I really felt it the next 3 days, as i figured, and was sore. She taped my back even. I think she did a great job!
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

5 Stars

Debbie

I really miss you, my massage, and our great conversations! So looking forward to my next massage with you, and hope that’s soon! I hope you and your sweet family are doing well. Take care and looking forward to seeing you soon.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

5 Stars

Carla

Most of my visits are with Stephanie at Vital Living. She not only cares about my health but we make each other laugh and have a good time when I am in. There have been times when I walked in the office in terrible pain and walked out with relief. I may never have complete pain reief, but am thankful for any relief that I have gotten. All of you there are in my thoughts and prayers during this awful time of crisis. But Stephanie - Girl...You are the best!!!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Julie

I’m always very pleased with my massages from Stephanie. I feel like they are therapeutic and not just relaxing which is what I need. I have had massages in the past that were just deep all over instead of purposeful.
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 Stars

Kylee

Stephanie was phenomenal. She was knowledgeable and welcoming. I will be back!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 Stars

Renee

I felt great after my massage. It was a short one, but very therapeutic. Thank you so much for working with my time constraints. I will definitely book another appointment with you soon!
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey

Stephanie was great! I woke up unable to move my head because of muscle tightness in my neck. I really appreciated the advice, feedback, and help that she offered throughout my session!!
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 Stars

Jill

Thank you Stephanie. I enjoyed my experience and the attention to detail. I came home and immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019



Back to Top