Testimonials - Stephanie Florin

5 Stars

Nanette M.

Great thank you so much! Stephanie was great!
Friday, July 31, 2020

5 Stars

Serena M.

I never know what to expect with starting with new Massage Therapist. Stephanie was very professional and I could tell she is very experienced. My back has been an on going issue for me and Stephanie knew exactly where the problem areas were and gave me some relief. I really felt it the next 3 days, as i figured, and was sore. She taped my back even. I think she did a great job!
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

5 Stars

Debbie H.

I really miss you, my massage, and our great conversations! So looking forward to my next massage with you, and hope that’s soon! I hope you and your sweet family are doing well. Take care and looking forward to seeing you soon.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

5 Stars

Carla G

Most of my visits are with Stephanie at Vital Living. She not only cares about my health but we make each other laugh and have a good time when I am in. There have been times when I walked in the office in terrible pain and walked out with relief. I may never have complete pain reief, but am thankful for any relief that I have gotten. All of you there are in my thoughts and prayers during this awful time of crisis. But Stephanie - Girl...You are the best!!!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Julie K.

I’m always very pleased with my massages from Stephanie. I feel like they are therapeutic and not just relaxing which is what I need. I have had massages in the past that were just deep all over instead of purposeful.
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 Stars

Kylee F.

Stephanie was phenomenal. She was knowledgeable and welcoming. I will be back!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 Stars

Renee J

I felt great after my massage. It was a short one, but very therapeutic. Thank you so much for working with my time constraints. I will definitely book another appointment with you soon!
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey A.

Stephanie was great! I woke up unable to move my head because of muscle tightness in my neck. I really appreciated the advice, feedback, and help that she offered throughout my session!!
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 Stars

Jill D

Thank you Stephanie. I enjoyed my experience and the attention to detail. I came home and immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019



Back to Top