Testimonials - Stephanie Florin

5 Stars

Diana

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Judy

Stephanie did exactly what I should have had the first time. I do trust her. The tape she put on did stay the 5 days with no problem. Thanks again for your concern!
Thursday, September 15, 2022

5 Stars

Kourtney

Stephanie is one of the bests. She can key in to particular problem areas to really alleviate the problems you’re feeling. She is thorough all while makes sure she is addressing the issues you bring up. The whole staff is always so kind and helpful. I was suggested the magnesium chloride for my leg cramps and that was a major help in my life. Happy to refer people here every chance I get.
Monday, August 22, 2022

5 Stars

Judy

Stephanie is really great!
Thursday, September 9, 2021

5 Stars

Kerry

I felt great after my massage with Stephanie! I really appreciated how committed she was to figuring out what’s going on with some of the issues I have. I felt very “heard” and well taken care of. I’ll definitely be coming back! :)
Sunday, August 22, 2021

5 Stars

Julie

I loved it very much. I had the best day getting things caught up around the house. I had been procrastinating but after my treatment I was slow and steady all day. ??
Thursday, June 24, 2021

5 Stars

Carolyn

I really felt great after the massage. No pain when I got off the table. It was great
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

5 Stars

Nanette

Stephanie did a very effective and relaxing massage. I came to her with very tight upper back. I was feeling that my upper back was preventing good posture and causing discomfort. Stephanie was able to relieve my tight back and eliminate my discomfort, and provide a short list of activities to help promote upper back, good posture. Thank you Stephanie!! My back is still in good working order!
Friday, September 18, 2020

5 Stars

Nanette

Great thank you so much! Stephanie was great!
Friday, July 31, 2020

5 Stars

Serena

I never know what to expect with starting with new Massage Therapist. Stephanie was very professional and I could tell she is very experienced. My back has been an on going issue for me and Stephanie knew exactly where the problem areas were and gave me some relief. I really felt it the next 3 days, as i figured, and was sore. She taped my back even. I think she did a great job!
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

5 Stars

Debbie

I really miss you, my massage, and our great conversations! So looking forward to my next massage with you, and hope that’s soon! I hope you and your sweet family are doing well. Take care and looking forward to seeing you soon.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

5 Stars

Carla

Most of my visits are with Stephanie at Vital Living. She not only cares about my health but we make each other laugh and have a good time when I am in. There have been times when I walked in the office in terrible pain and walked out with relief. I may never have complete pain reief, but am thankful for any relief that I have gotten. All of you there are in my thoughts and prayers during this awful time of crisis. But Stephanie - Girl...You are the best!!!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Julie

I’m always very pleased with my massages from Stephanie. I feel like they are therapeutic and not just relaxing which is what I need. I have had massages in the past that were just deep all over instead of purposeful.
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 Stars

Kylee

Stephanie was phenomenal. She was knowledgeable and welcoming. I will be back!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 Stars

Renee

I felt great after my massage. It was a short one, but very therapeutic. Thank you so much for working with my time constraints. I will definitely book another appointment with you soon!
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey

Stephanie was great! I woke up unable to move my head because of muscle tightness in my neck. I really appreciated the advice, feedback, and help that she offered throughout my session!!
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 Stars

Jill

Thank you Stephanie. I enjoyed my experience and the attention to detail. I came home and immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

4 Stars

Jennifer

I received a medical massage on my neck and shoulders. This time, I didn't feel any differently after the massage except a bit more relaxed. Previously when Stephanie worked on my lower back and hips, I had a tremendous relief of the usual pain and sciatic pain that I had been experiencing. This week, my neck is starting to spasm, so I will need to get some more attention to that area in the near future.
Wednesday, November 24, 2021



Back to Top