Testimonials - Amy Jo Prince

5 Stars

Tammy H. E.

Amy jo is the best!! Girls working the desk are super nice too.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Renee B

I always look forward to my massages with Amy Jo! She is professional and knowledgeable. Any areas of concern I have, she is able to address successfully. She helps me to stay healthy and balanced.
Friday, May 29, 2020

5 Stars

Nikos N

Amy Jo’s last name befits her! She is simply the best therapist there is! Always makes her customers feel like a Princess or Prince after receiving one of her massages! May 5 th can not come soon enough!
Saturday, April 18, 2020

5 Stars

Melissa K.

I enjoyed my massage very much, thank you. Take care and thank you for a relaxing massage...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

5 Stars

Carol S.

Wonderful experience I will be back. Thank you for making the day special for both of us??
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 Stars

Varvara K.

She is fantastic and she did a great job. I'm super happy I found her.
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 Stars

Kourtney T.

5 stars, 10/10! It was maybe the best massage I've ever received (no kidding).
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 Stars

Chris G.

Amy Jo does a wonderful job communicating and addressing my areas of concern by therapeutic massage. I feel great! Thank you.
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 Stars

Tammy H.E.

Amy jo is the best. Thanks Louie for my gift.
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 Stars

Erika B.

After running a marathon, I really needed some trigger points massaged. Amy Jo did a great job and I highly recommend her!
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Leslye Y

Hello, I want you to know that Amy Jo is wonderful!

Monday, March 25, 2019

5 Stars

Michelle M

I don't have a current appointment scheduled but I just wanted to tell you that your place is absolutely FABULOUS!!! Hands down the best that I've ever been to. And Amy Jo - what a superb individual. Not only as a massage therapist but as a kind, caring and compassionate woman.

I will definitely be back.

Thanks and have a great week!!!
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Christine M.

I WILL BE COMING BACK IT WAS WONDERFUL. I HAVE CHRONIC BACK PROBLEMS AND HAD A FLARE UP WHEN I CAME. I HAD A CALM FEELING IN WHICH I RARELY HAVE SO IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Saturday, March 2, 2019

5 Stars

Charlette S

Always love going to Vital Living! Stephanie and Amy Jo always do a great job!

Thursday, January 24, 2019



Back to Top