Testimonials - Amy Jo Prince

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Erika B.

After running a marathon, I really needed some trigger points massaged. Amy Jo did a great job and I highly recommend her!
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Leslye Y

Hello, I want you to know that Amy Jo is wonderful!

Monday, March 25, 2019

5 Stars

Michelle M

I don't have a current appointment scheduled but I just wanted to tell you that your place is absolutely FABULOUS!!! Hands down the best that I've ever been to. And Amy Jo - what a superb individual. Not only as a massage therapist but as a kind, caring and compassionate woman.

I will definitely be back.

Thanks and have a great week!!!
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Christine M.

I WILL BE COMING BACK IT WAS WONDERFUL. I HAVE CHRONIC BACK PROBLEMS AND HAD A FLARE UP WHEN I CAME. I HAD A CALM FEELING IN WHICH I RARELY HAVE SO IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Saturday, March 2, 2019

5 Stars

Charlette S

Always love going to Vital Living! Stephanie and Amy Jo always do a great job!

Thursday, January 24, 2019



Back to Top