Testimonials

5 Stars

Mary R.

Love Lauren! Wonderful massage! Very professional and thorough! I look forward to seeing her every month! I always feel wonderful after my massage!!
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K.

Neck is feeling so much better.
Saturday, October 2, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K.

Chelsey did a great job on my neck. It was aching when i arrived, but after I left it was gone. Which is amazing since I tend to have the ache a lot and not much will help.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021

5 Stars

Kevin N.

Belle went the extra mile in working out some back issues I was having, and didn’t skimp on the full body therapeutic stuff even though it took some extra time. A+
Saturday, July 17, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K.

Went in with neck ache and lower back and came out feeling very good.
Friday, May 21, 2021

5 Stars

Macy M.

Awesome massage session with Belle, was very relaxing and just what I needed therapeutically!
Saturday, April 17, 2021

5 Stars

Michele W.

Lauren is very skilled with a wonderful experienced touch.
Sunday, March 14, 2021

5 Stars

Lauren C.

Megan is a unicorn of massage therapists. She knows exactly how to fix what ails me.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Sara M.

Perfect as always!!
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Cristina C-D

Belle did a fantastic job! Focusing on my problem areas yet, providing a full body experience. Good job.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Hannah C.

I recently received a deep pressure massage from Belle. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be returning! I’m a dental hygienist so I am prone to overused and sore muscle/joints. Seeing Belle has really helped!
Friday, January 29, 2021

5 Stars

Amy G.

The evening after I had the massage I was pretty sore, but that is to be expected as a fibromyalgia patient. I just drank a lot of water and took it easy for the night. Amy Jo has done a wonderful job at both of my massages. I'll be back for another soon.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Michael F.

Amy Jo’s Thai Shiatsu Massage is the best! I always come out feeling more limber/flexible after getting worked on. Thank you!
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Caitlin H.

Wonderful massage! I told her what muscles had been sore and she went right to work on them! Will be booking again!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Gabey P

Chelsey is a wonderful massage therapist. She is excellent at addressing my concerns and working her magic beyond that to make me feel amazing. I have seen her consistently for 6 months now TO IMPROVE FERTILITY and NOW SUPPORT PREGNANCY. I couldn't be more happy with Vital Living and Chelsey. I highly recommend them!
Friday, December 18, 2020

5 Stars

Diana H.

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Becky R.

Chelsey is a rock star, I really enjoy being on her table and definitely feel better when I leave.
Friday, August 7, 2020

5 Stars

Leise R

The environment was great and my massage was perfect for relaxation!
Monday, June 15, 2020

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I was so ready to have my muscles worked, Lauren did a great job. Helping me relaxing, a little conversation that I enjoyed. I have purchased 2 gift cards for family and inserted her card. I hope they enjoy her or Vital living as much as I did.
Friday, June 12, 2020

5 Stars

Lauren C

Janet and her team provide an elevated experience in a relaxing setting. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to take on my busy life. You can't go wrong with any of her staff for services like massage, facials and body wraps. They're consummate professionals and knowledgeable about their areas of expertise. You won't be disappointed!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Jessica M.

Self-care has always been important to me, but now that I'm experiencing my first pregnancy, I find it absolutely crucial to make sure that I'm taking care of myself and my little one. I am so very pleased with the services I've received from Megan Gurney. She is so knowledgeable not only with my sensitive areas in my legs and neck that need extra attention, but with tips and tricks on how to provide myself self-care at home. I absolutely love the massages that she has given to my baby girl bump as well. It has really allowed for relief with how she has been positioned in my belly. I am grateful for these prenatal massages! -Jessica
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 Stars

Keli E.

So great. Walked in with a lot of pain and left feeling amazing. Brian does a great job and I can't wait to go back.
Friday, December 13, 2019

5 Stars

Jen F

Hello! I've seen Megan twice now for a MFR and CranioSacral therapy. She has really helped alleviate some of the tightness in my neck in a very gentle, yet firm way. She's also provided me with at-home exercises that help with my tension in that area. The staff that I have interacted with have all been very friendly and accommodating and I've very much enjoyed my experience at Vital Living. Thank you!
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H. E.

Amy jo is the best!! Girls working the desk are super nice too.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Brad E

Lauren did a great job and was very professional. Ang and I come back to Vital Living from out of town because we never found a place a good. We enjoy the people and professionalism.
Sunday, January 16, 2022

5 Stars

Carol W.

Lauren was new to me. She put me at ease. I felt comfortable with her.
My massage was very relaxing. I felt good afterwards.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

5 Stars

Judi G.

Excellent massage.
Thursday, December 30, 2021

5 Stars

Bekki V.

Lauren is wonderful and gets into all my knots!

I had a wonderful experience.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

5 Stars

Stephanie H.

Chelsey is amazing and helped me during hip surgery recovery when I thought nothing else would (especially because I was trying everything). She’s extremely knowledgeable, and my absolute favorite!
Wednesday, December 29, 2021

5 Stars

Palermo G.

Amy Jo was fantastic and took care of my being. I will be back for sure.
Janet, thanks for having a wonderful place and amazing staff!
Friday, December 24, 2021

5 Stars

JOHN S.

The body wraps have been working great for me! I feel energized when done! I believe I am detoxing majorly! Amber has been great!
Thursday, December 9, 2021

5 Stars

Natalie F.

It was wonderful! First massage and I really enjoyed it! I felt very relaxed and much more tension-free afterwards in my neck and back. Thank you! I recommend!
Monday, November 29, 2021

5 Stars

Karen S.

Loved every minute!!
Friday, November 12, 2021

5 Stars

Susan G.

Amy Jo was wonderful, sweet kind young lady! I felt great afterwards. Thank you Amy Jo. Will call soon for another massage
Friday, November 12, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer H.

I was so happy with Lauren!! The experience was wonderful and she took care of my problem areas. I will absolutely be back to visit her very soon!!!!!!
Thursday, November 11, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer H.

I was so happy with Lauren!! The experience was wonderful and she took care of my problem areas. I will absolutely be back to visit her very soon!!!!!!
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

5 Stars

Sydney S

I loved Lauren. She did an amazing job. My massage was amazing. I felt super comfortable the entire time. She really worked on my back which really needed it. I am a student and I also lifeguard and teach swim lessons. So I am between sitting and on my feet constantly so she did really amazing. I would come back to Lauren again.
Friday, October 22, 2021

5 Stars

Alex B.

I just wanted to thank you for the information on Psoas you posted. I haven’t read Liz Koch’s book but I definitely shall!

I’ve believed that my psoas muscles have been the root of all my problems (digestion, breathing difficulties, circulation, hip pain, ankle pain etc etc) for some time and seen countless articles. Your’s describes things perfectly and my main takeaway is to just listen to the body. After resting for 5 minutes all I want to do is shake (I could really do for hours, especially before bed) but have stopped myself as I imagine it would irritate my girlfriend!

Thanks again.

Alex, Australia
Sunday, October 10, 2021

5 Stars

Joe C.

You guys have one of the most uplifting (FB) pages on my timeline. I'm planning on paying you a visit (massage) once Covid lifts.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

5 Stars

Krystal B.

Lauren was awesome! She did an amazing job, and covered questions/ inquired about what I was looking for. Quality of service (massage) was 5/5! The building/office was very inviting and beautiful. Price of massage was very affordable which is why I went with you. Cheaper than other options. The room was very inviting and relaxing. Everything was great! I liked being able to book online at my own convenience. I would like to return.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

5 Stars

Krissy M.

Doing good. I will be ready for my next visit in a few weeks!
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

5 Stars

Susan G.

Lana was very kind and did a great massage for me. I felt very comfortable there. Janet, I think you know how to hire the best people, Just like you! I thank you again for your kindness and thoughtfulness. Love you old friend, Susan.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

5 Stars

Brenda F.

Lauren is great, a very relaxing and helpful massage! I appreciated her wearing a mask since I am high risk. I'm off to our winter home for the next few months, but look forward to the wonderful Vital Living team when I return.
Monday, September 13, 2021

5 Stars

Judy G.

Stephanie is really great!
Thursday, September 9, 2021

5 Stars

Olivia M.

Looking forward to my next massage, hopefully, I will schedule sometime this month. I still have neck/shoulderpain, but it’s manageable. Amy Jo has been doing an excellent job working with me.
Thursday, September 2, 2021

5 Stars

Krissy M.

Lauren is awesome. She knows my head and neck issues and helps me to feel better.
Tuesday, August 31, 2021

5 Stars

May O.

The staff went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. This was my first experience with a massage and I’ll admit that even thought I was skeptical at first, I can see how valuable getting a quality massage can be. She knew how to help get me right again and I’m very much looking forward to my next appointment!
Monday, August 30, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K.

My neck feels so much better. Thanks so much.
Thursday, August 26, 2021

5 Stars

Kerry C.

I felt great after my massage with Stephanie! I really appreciated how committed she was to figuring out what’s going on with some of the issues I have. I felt very “heard” and well taken care of. I’ll definitely be coming back! :)
Sunday, August 22, 2021

5 Stars

Lindsay W.

Chelsey is amazing! She listens to my needs and takes the time to help me remedy my pain!
Thursday, August 19, 2021

5 Stars

Debra P.

Belle did a wonderful job.
Saturday, August 14, 2021

5 Stars

Saghi T.

AmyJo is an amazing soul with knowledge and touch of a wonderful healer. My massage was relaxing, 8nformative and caring. Thanks
Thursday, August 12, 2021

5 Stars

Kara B.

I was very pleased with my massage with Chelsey. She was very friendly, professional and accommodating to my needs. I felt very comfortable and pleased with my outcome. I will be back to schedule another massage for sure. The facility was calming, clean and very welcoming.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

5 Stars

Betheney L.

Belle is so gifted! I'm dealing with a very painful condition and she provided such relief. The relief lasted a few days which is a record for me. Belle recommended other therapists in the spa offering medical massage and I'll be scheduling in the next 2-3 weeks.
Wednesday, August 11, 2021

5 Stars

Kathleen O.

As always, Lauren was wonderful. She listens to any concerns and makes sure to address them well.
Monday, August 9, 2021

5 Stars

Dana O

Lauren was great!
Saturday, July 31, 2021

5 Stars

Charla H

Great job
Saturday, July 24, 2021

5 Stars

Carol W

My classic massage with Kore-elle was wonderful! She did a great job.
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

5 Stars

Lisa R

I recently had a massage with Belle and it was amazing! She did such a great job of making me feel comfortable, asking if the pressure was ok, and allowing me to enjoy the experience with minimal talking. The lemon scented essential oil was a nice touch too! I'll definitely be booking with her again and recommending her as well!
Tuesday, July 20, 2021

5 Stars

Bob G

Awesome awesome awesome!
Sunday, July 18, 2021

5 Stars

Teresa V

Wonderful!
Wednesday, July 14, 2021

5 Stars

Brandy E.

Kori was so amazing, I highly recommend her. She was so nice and calming, listened to all my concerns. She did a great job making me feel very relaxed - I fell asleep during, I was so at ease. The relaxation massage was so good and the facial was really nice, too. I will definitely be coming back!!
Sunday, July 11, 2021

5 Stars

Polly I.

Great massage!
Friday, July 9, 2021

5 Stars

Deb L.

Belle gives an outstanding massage. It’s my new favorite place.
Friday, July 9, 2021

5 Stars

Lynn D.

Amy Jo is wonderful! Her technique is different from any massage I have ever experienced. It was very relaxing and at the same time relieved all my pain. Thank you for an awesome massage.
Friday, June 25, 2021

5 Stars

Erica S.

Most fantastic massage ever!
Thursday, June 24, 2021

5 Stars

Julie K.

I loved it very much. I had the best day getting things caught up around the house. I had been procrastinating but after my treatment I was slow and steady all day. ??
Thursday, June 24, 2021

5 Stars

Melody T.

Best Massage Ever! I left feeling so relaxed and renewed. The therapist was knowledgeable and professional.
Wednesday, June 23, 2021

5 Stars

Bruce W.

As always, Lauren helped me feel much better. I appreciate her kindness, gentleness, and professionalism. Also, she's a great conversationalist!
Saturday, June 19, 2021

5 Stars

Ashley Q.

Lauren is great!
Thursday, June 17, 2021

5 Stars

Karen A.

Hi, Meghan,
My neck and hip are continuing to feel better. The range of motion is better in my neck, and I just feel stiffness now instead of pain.

Friday, June 11, 2021

5 Stars

Cate F.

A very good experience with lasting results - the only thing I would ask for is even deeper pressure. Lana was very good and it takes several sessions to get to know a person's needs. I do intend to schedule with Lana again and talk about deeper pressure.
Thursday, June 10, 2021

5 Stars

Jaycelin G.

Amazing job, so relaxing and so ready to come back!
Thursday, June 10, 2021

5 Stars

Tim P.

My massage therapist, Amy Jo did a fantastic job. I can’t begin to describe how I felt immediately after the session but there is some thing I have never felt before. As far as the stiffness in my back, specifically lower back there has been much less pain but there is still some stiffness. I am continuing to stretch and use the foam roller which is helping. I will most likely make another appointment towards the end of the month or in July. I would recommend this place of healing for anybody.
Wednesday, June 9, 2021

5 Stars

Melissa N.

Chelsey is an awesome therapist!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Heidi W.

Wonderfully relaxing!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Nikos N.

Amy Jo is just the Best!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Elena Z.

I treated myself to a deluxe Mother's Day massage simply to treat myself, what I didn't realize was how much my body truly needed the intentional focus and attention. I have been carrying so much stress and grief in my body for years, and one day with Vital Living WellSpa was just what I needed to start the release. It felt amazing. I now know, what started as just a one-time treat, has become a regularly scheduled priority. I highly recommend a Vital Living WellSpa. Your body, mind, and spirit will thank you for it! Elena
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

5 Stars

Stacey E.

Belle created a very relaxing and therapeutic experience for me. Her massage was great and so much of my tension was erased. I loved the warm towels on my feet too!
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

5 Stars

Carolyn S.

I really felt great after the massage. No pain when I got off the table. It was great
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

5 Stars

Holly E.

The massage was wonderful, very relaxing. The next time I would like more work on my feet. I think I need that, my feet ache a lot of the time. I hope everything is good with you.
Saturday, May 15, 2021

5 Stars

Tony H.

Everything went very well. I was very pleased!
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5 Stars

Carol W.

My massage with Kori-elle was wonderful, just what I needed during a busy week just prior to my daughter's wedding!!
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5 Stars

Saghi T.

Belle is very skilled, caring and knowledgeable; applies her talent well to give me time to relax and get the greatest benefit from my 90 minutes.
Friday, May 7, 2021

5 Stars

Sabrina R.

I'd like to reschedule with Megan, please.
Monday, April 19, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer K.

Cindy was great ... she used all the time I paid for, worked on my problem areas and even gave me some stretching exercises to help with my tense areas. The only complaint was that the window in the room, although it had a curtain over it, let in a lot of outside light, taking away a bit of the relaxation feeling.
Friday, April 16, 2021

5 Stars

Meghan S.

I felt welcome as soon as I arrived. This is my first time and Lana was a great match for me. She provided excellent service. I found it easy and convenient as far as scheduling. The staff had good communication as well. The appointment was wonderful. My most memorable part was the whole experience and I definitely will be booking another appointment.
Friday, April 16, 2021

5 Stars

Deb L.

Belle gave me the best massage I have ever had. And unlike other places I have been, she called me by name and was concerned with her level of service.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K

Belle did a wonderful job from meeting me at the car, leading me into the facility and then room. She was polite, considerate asking me if the temperature was satisfactory, reviewing my info from the questionaire, asking me questions to clarify my information. During the massage she checked to be sure I was comfortable concerning the pressure, temperature of the bed, towels she was using, etc. I had a number of aches and pains when I arrived and walked out feeling so much better. I would highly recommend Belle for the massage service. Everything was perfect.
Friday, April 9, 2021

5 Stars

Abby H

My service at Vital Living WellSpa was beyond exceptional. I called very last minute in a painful “emergency.” Kori-elle was professional, willing to squeeze me in last minute, and kind. Not only was my massage relaxing and pain relieving, she was so informative as far as what I should and should not do in order to prevent myself from being in so much pain again. From the minute I placed the phone call, to the check out service, I was thoroughly impressed! The facility was clean, peaceful, and welcoming. Not only did I book another session before I left, I have already recommended Vital Living WellSpa and Kori-elle to two friends. Although nobody ever wants to be in pain, I’m thankful I found someone who was so accommodating and willing to help me out. To say I’m appreciative is an understatement!

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for squeezing me in last minute and staying late to make me feel better. Please feel free to use my above review! I look forward to seeing you all again next week!!


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

MaryAnn

Was awesome! Massage made me feel great, belle worked out my knots. Everyone very friendly.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Barbara W

It was great!
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Reid S

Cindy, you did an excellent job. I did feel significantly better for a couple of days.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

5 Stars

Becky F

Very relaxing, Belle did a good job!
Thursday, April 1, 2021

5 Stars

Teresa W

Loved my massage, Chelsey was very kind and listened to my needs!
Friday, March 26, 2021



Back to Top