Testimonials

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Olivia S

Great massage. The massage therapist focused on the areas I was having trouble with and it helped immensely. I had a prenatal massage hoping to speed things along with my pregnancy. I didn't have my baby until 7/24 but I know the massage helped to relax me and it was a great thing to do right before having a baby. My therapist was really skilled and did a wonderful job. Would absolutely come back and recommend to friends.
Saturday, August 10, 2019

5 Stars

Candace S

Online booking was simple and efficient. Lauren was knowledgeable and thorough, and listened to want I needed for my sore back. And then I got a handwritten thank you card for being a customer. I'll definitely be going back.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

Helped to relax the tension in my neck and shoulders and stretch out my arm
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C.

Was a great experience!!
Thursday, August 1, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C., RN, BSN, MSN

I feel like Cindy, although randomly assigned due to her availability, was a great match. She was very kind and inquisitive as to what brought me in. She made it a priority to make sure I left feeling better than when I arrived. It was great, start to finish.

The combination of massage with the cupping is not something I’ve ever had before— I’m used to only getting cupped or massaged, not both at the same time. The combination of the two really elevated the therapy. This was a 10/10. I can’t wait to come back and I can’t wait to make my fiancé get a cupping massage too.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 Stars

Lori W.

Everything was perfect! Chelsey is Awesome! She goes above and beyond to make u feel comfortable and to help with decreasing your pain ! She seems to always know what to do ! She listens to me and knows which points to massage I always get a goodnights sleep after my appts with her she's my Angel! What a lifesaver she is! I will definitely keep coming back Everyone is professional and very nice! Thank u Vital Living
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 Stars

Vicki S

My massage with Chelsey was wonderful as usual. Her touch is very healing for me.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey A.

Stephanie was great! I woke up unable to move my head because of muscle tightness in my neck. I really appreciated the advice, feedback, and help that she offered throughout my session!!
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 Stars

Linda S

I am doing well. No areas are bothering me at this time :)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

5 Stars

Melissa A-I

The relaxation massage I had on July 6 was wonderful! Chelsey definitely helped with some neck and shoulder issues I was having. I will be scheduling another massage soon.
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 Stars

Kay S

Don't want to wait so long before the next massage! It really helps my back and hip. Thanks for caring.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5 Stars

Teri H

Wonderful experience as always! I was completely relaxed and well taken care of. All of the staff was so friendly- I’m happy to drive across town to get a massage here!
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie B

Chelsey was awesome!! I would definitely go back to see her again. The receptionist was very welcoming. I would refer others to Vital Living!!
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

My appointment for deep tissue massage was extremely helpful in decreasing my tendonitis pain and increasing flexibility!
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

5 Stars

Ashley Q

Lauren is great would definitely recommend
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5 Stars

Amanda R

Chelsea was great! Definitely looked to rebook but her schedule wasn’t inline with my dates but I will try ! My husband would like one too
Monday, June 10, 2019

5 Stars

Barb S

Arica is a true example of a caring ,considerate ,and is passionate about her job!

Great experience!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Beth H.

Loved it! Really liked being in the same room with my hubby. The room is peaceful and nice.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 Stars

Lisa E.

I tried MFR and my body has felt great since. I'll be back,
Friday, May 24, 2019

5 Stars

Diana K

The massages are wonderful. I can tell I have not had one for several weeks. Will schedule something soon!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5 Stars

Kathleen O

wonderful, as always
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5 Stars

Meghan Z.

I was totally relaxed and feeling great after my massage with Lauren! She was very friendly and easy to talk to while taking all of my concerns into consideration. I’ve already recommended her to my friends & I will definitely be going back to see her again!
Friday, April 19, 2019

5 Stars

Kenneth S

Lauren is very, very good and has helped my back, legs and neck considerably over the last 4 years. I had back pain for over 35 years that chiropractors couldn't relieve. She fixed it in my first two visits. Occaisonal visits help keep it in good shape. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Monday, April 15, 2019

5 Stars

Angela H.

Marsharika was highly recommended to me by my cousin, Kurt Jordan, who had received massage therapy from her. I spent 90 minutes with her yesterday for a birthday treat to myself with the thought of getting back into have regular massages for health/stress relief as I used to when I had a membership at a different massage therapy provider. I was highly impressed with Marsharika's treatment as well as her knowledge and explanations of various things she discovered in her analysis of the areas of my body that were tightly wound. She also gave me a great recommendation on use of peppermint oil to help inflammation in an arthritic index finger joint and a surgical scar from a hip replacement a few years ago that had recently become painful. When I left almost all the swelling in my index finger joint was gone as was the pain and the surgical scar area felt better too! I have already booked Marsharika for a return visit and plan to set up a standing appointment schedule with her so I may continue my journey back into wellness with her assistance. Tp anyone looking for a massage therapist I highly recommend Marsharika!
Friday, April 12, 2019

5 Stars

Jean T.

I highly recommend Cindy. She listens carefully, personalizes her approach, and truly wants to help, I found all the staff to be most pleasant and helpful and professional. The atmosphere is friendly, relaxing and most welcoming . Jean T
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

5 Stars

Nancy D

I had a great massage with a Lauren. Will
highly recommend her.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5 Stars

Leslye Y

Hello, I want you to know that Amy Jo is wonderful!

Monday, March 25, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey R

My prenatal massage was wonderful and very relaxing. I only wish I hadn’t waited until so long into my pregnancy to schedule my first one so I could have taken advantage earlier on.
Saturday, March 23, 2019

5 Stars

Shane W

Very easy to get in and out there quickly but also very friendly staff! Kenna and Lauren are great!
Friday, March 22, 2019

5 Stars

Izabel B

It was so good.
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Michelle M

I don't have a current appointment scheduled but I just wanted to tell you that your place is absolutely FABULOUS!!! Hands down the best that I've ever been to. And Amy Jo - what a superb individual. Not only as a massage therapist but as a kind, caring and compassionate woman.

I will definitely be back.

Thanks and have a great week!!!
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Kathleen O

As always, it was wonderful, relaxing and very helpful!
Thursday, March 14, 2019

5 Stars

Jill D

Thank you Stephanie. I enjoyed my experience and the attention to detail. I came home and immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

5 Stars

Sydney G

We had a great time! I have felt so relaxed since I went!
Saturday, March 9, 2019

5 Stars

Justin Durr

By far the best massage I've received ever. Will most certainly be going back.
Saturday, March 9, 2019

5 Stars

Olivia R

It was my first massage experience and I loved it! Very relaxing!
Friday, March 8, 2019

5 Stars

Terri S

Wonderful, friendly service!!
Kenna did a great job!
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

5 Stars

Christine M.

I WILL BE COMING BACK IT WAS WONDERFUL. I HAVE CHRONIC BACK PROBLEMS AND HAD A FLARE UP WHEN I CAME. I HAD A CALM FEELING IN WHICH I RARELY HAVE SO IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Saturday, March 2, 2019

5 Stars

Shane W.

I’m really glad you brought Kenna on to your team Janet. She does a really good job!
Friday, March 1, 2019

5 Stars

Tammi K.

THE BEST customer service! Arica and Amber are always so attentive to client needs. The wraps make me feel more energized; I wish I could get them every week!
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

5 Stars

Nick Rahn

Relaxing
Monday, February 25, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie F

Amazing! My therapist did a customized massage to help release the rest of my tension from some sinus and respiratory junk I had been dealing with for a long time. She tailored the essential oils to help with my inflammation, cough and sinus pressure and did an awesome sinus release with points on my face and foot reflexology. Very knowledgable! My neck and shoulders felt great and I finally got some relief from this crazy sinus pressure headache that I have had for WEEKS! I didn't want to move after my session -- 90-minutes is not enough! Haha!
Friday, February 8, 2019

5 Stars

Chris Grek

Lauren does a great job answering questions during the massage. I have no side effects other than feeling refreshed!
Monday, January 28, 2019

5 Stars

Kelsey P.

I’ve gone to Vital Living off and on for several years now and today I was blown away by the pain relief! For the last few days I’ve had a pesky knot in my back that just would not go away; I couldn’t sleep or sit without feeling an intense amount of pain. Having tried muscle relaxers and over the counter pain medication, I couldn’t take it anymore. I turned to Vital Living in a desperate attempt to find some relief. Not only did I find instant relief during and after the massage, but within hours of my visit the pain and tightness in my back had completely released and I felt back to my normal self! I am overjoyed and have nothing but positive things to say about Vital Living and how they helped me. Along with the amazing massage service, all the staff have the best customer service and are very educated about what your body needs. Thank you Vital Living!
Saturday, January 26, 2019

5 Stars

Charlette S

Always love going to Vital Living! Stephanie and Amy Jo always do a great job!

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Kip

The appointment was wonderful and just what I needed. Thank you.
Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Pam L.

I absolutely loved my massage last week and could feel the positive results right away and into the rest of the week. I really appreciate your intuition about what is needed.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Laura B.

I loved everything about the massage Gayle, thank you so much. It was the best massage I have ever had.....5 star for sure! Very comfortable environment, great attention to my specific needs. I wish I didn't live so far away.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

5 Stars

Dana E

Loved my massage, with Kris. I need more of them!
Friday, January 11, 2019

5 Stars

Amy F

Thank you for hitting all the trouble spots. Feeling better.
Monday, December 31, 2018

5 Stars

Mike B

Always a pleasure. Always professional.

Happy holidays!

Thank you so very much!
Mike
Monday, December 24, 2018

5 Stars

Don Bradbury

Janet,

Gayle is my therapist who I have been seeing for the past few years, I have had multiple issues that she has addressed and I always feel great leaving Vital Living. The staff is very personable, professional and friendly. I look forward to my next visit in the New Year.

Thank You
Don Bradbury
Sunday, December 16, 2018

5 Stars

Janet Tucker Westendorf

Just came home from massage with Lauren. It was wonderful.
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Dennis Campbell

If you are looking for a great spa you really need to visit Vital Living Wellness Spa. The staff are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. Great people and great spa.
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

William Critz

Great people, great massage. I left my watch and they offered to mail it to me. My car wouldn’t start and they gave me a jump.
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Deborah J Parquette

Love the wrap!

Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Tony Hinrichs

This place is the best! i would highly recommend it to all couples!
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Sandra R.

I am sooo glad that Lauren works at Vital Living! Great place, wonderful massages!

Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Jaime Paul Herman

I had my first prenatal massage last Friday and it was amazing! Definitely doing again soon!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Sofia S.

Love this place!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Roberta P.

Had an awesome couples massage on Valentines Day! Everything was so professional and relaxing. Can’t wait for our next one!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Patricia C.

My therapist worked wonders on my hip and leg. Muscles hip down were seized up in knots that almost immobilized me at times. After they addressed each muscle group and I followed up with stretches, I can walk again symptom free! I feel 46 again!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Rachel R.

Had an appointment with you today. One of the best massages of my life! And I’ve had many all over the world. Can’t wait to see you next month!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Patti S.

Great experience! The massage was amazing from beginning to end! Returning next week!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Sharon I.

My therapist gave me a wonderful healing massage today…different than any massage I have ever had. It truly felt healing. Thank you!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Marla N.

I love the infrared wraps! They really work!! They are great for my Fibromyalgia and helped get rid of the 30lbs I gained when we moved to Fort Wayne. Ice cream was my new best friend for a while!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Sandra S.

Lauren was absolutely perfect! I have already booked another appointment with her in two weeks and shared my wonderful experience with others. I feel like I was “treated” instead of rushed through the process. She was very caring offering suggestions and explained often what muscle my pain appeared to be coming from. I have had many massages from Woodhouse Day Spa, Erika’s Day Spa, Mark of Distinction and Massage Envy and she was one of the best I have experienced. The surgery that I had in 2013 has left me dealing with a lot of pain. My experience was a 5 star experience! Also, the place was clean and very welcoming. I have shared my experience with several people.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

R. S.

Just wanted to drop a quick line regarding my massage therapy the other day. I came in specifically to get my psoas worked on per a doctors recommendation and online research so it wasn’t a “feel good” type of massage. I’m in fairly good shape and have been dealing with lower back/hip pain for almost 2 years now. I was seen on Tuesday and when I rolled over and out of bed on Wednesday it was the first time I was able to do so without wincing in pain for as long as I can remember, so you definitely did something right! My discomfort has been greatly reduced already. I will be calling to schedule another appointment soon!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Kristie B.

I will be coming to visit you at least once a month. I moved to Toledo, Ohio - but I think you provide such good service that it’s worth the drive.
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

5 Stars

Kari Z

I have to tell you that I absolutely love your clinic. Everybody there makes me feel welcome and everyone I have ever brought in loves it too. I am so glad I switched over!
Tuesday, November 21, 2017



Back to Top