Testimonials

5 Stars

Alice K.

Went in with neck ache and lower back and came out feeling very good.
Friday, May 21, 2021

5 Stars

Macy M.

Awesome massage session with Belle, was very relaxing and just what I needed therapeutically!
Saturday, April 17, 2021

5 Stars

Michele W.

Lauren is very skilled with a wonderful experienced touch.
Sunday, March 14, 2021

5 Stars

Lauren C.

Megan is a unicorn of massage therapists. She knows exactly how to fix what ails me.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Sara M.

Perfect as always!!
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Cristina C-D

Belle did a fantastic job! Focusing on my problem areas yet, providing a full body experience. Good job.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Hannah C.

I recently received a deep pressure massage from Belle. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be returning! I’m a dental hygienist so I am prone to overused and sore muscle/joints. Seeing Belle has really helped!
Friday, January 29, 2021

5 Stars

Amy G.

The evening after I had the massage I was pretty sore, but that is to be expected as a fibromyalgia patient. I just drank a lot of water and took it easy for the night. Amy Jo has done a wonderful job at both of my massages. I'll be back for another soon.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Michael F.

Amy Jo’s Thai Shiatsu Massage is the best! I always come out feeling more limber/flexible after getting worked on. Thank you!
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Caitlin H.

Wonderful massage! I told her what muscles had been sore and she went right to work on them! Will be booking again!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Gabey P

Chelsey is a wonderful massage therapist. She is excellent at addressing my concerns and working her magic beyond that to make me feel amazing. I have seen her consistently for 6 months now TO IMPROVE FERTILITY and NOW SUPPORT PREGNANCY. I couldn't be more happy with Vital Living and Chelsey. I highly recommend them!
Friday, December 18, 2020

5 Stars

Diana H.

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Becky R.

Chelsey is a rock star, I really enjoy being on her table and definitely feel better when I leave.
Friday, August 7, 2020

5 Stars

Leise R

The environment was great and my massage was perfect for relaxation!
Monday, June 15, 2020

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I was so ready to have my muscles worked, Lauren did a great job. Helping me relaxing, a little conversation that I enjoyed. I have purchased 2 gift cards for family and inserted her card. I hope they enjoy her or Vital living as much as I did.
Friday, June 12, 2020

5 Stars

Lauren C

Janet and her team provide an elevated experience in a relaxing setting. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to take on my busy life. You can't go wrong with any of her staff for services like massage, facials and body wraps. They're consummate professionals and knowledgeable about their areas of expertise. You won't be disappointed!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Jessica M.

Self-care has always been important to me, but now that I'm experiencing my first pregnancy, I find it absolutely crucial to make sure that I'm taking care of myself and my little one. I am so very pleased with the services I've received from Megan Gurney. She is so knowledgeable not only with my sensitive areas in my legs and neck that need extra attention, but with tips and tricks on how to provide myself self-care at home. I absolutely love the massages that she has given to my baby girl bump as well. It has really allowed for relief with how she has been positioned in my belly. I am grateful for these prenatal massages! -Jessica
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 Stars

Keli E.

So great. Walked in with a lot of pain and left feeling amazing. Brian does a great job and I can't wait to go back.
Friday, December 13, 2019

5 Stars

Jen F

Hello! I've seen Megan twice now for a MFR and CranioSacral therapy. She has really helped alleviate some of the tightness in my neck in a very gentle, yet firm way. She's also provided me with at-home exercises that help with my tension in that area. The staff that I have interacted with have all been very friendly and accommodating and I've very much enjoyed my experience at Vital Living. Thank you!
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H. E.

Amy jo is the best!! Girls working the desk are super nice too.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Melissa N.

Chelsey is an awesome therapist!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Heidi W.

Wonderfully relaxing!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Nikos N.

Amy Jo is just the Best!
Friday, June 4, 2021

5 Stars

Elena Z.

I treated myself to a deluxe Mother's Day massage simply to treat myself, what I didn't realize was how much my body truly needed the intentional focus and attention. I have been carrying so much stress and grief in my body for years, and one day with Vital Living WellSpa was just what I needed to start the release. It felt amazing. I now know, what started as just a one-time treat, has become a regularly scheduled priority. I highly recommend a Vital Living WellSpa. Your body, mind, and spirit will thank you for it! Elena
Wednesday, June 2, 2021

5 Stars

Stacey E.

Belle created a very relaxing and therapeutic experience for me. Her massage was great and so much of my tension was erased. I loved the warm towels on my feet too!
Wednesday, May 26, 2021

5 Stars

Carolyn S.

I really felt great after the massage. No pain when I got off the table. It was great
Tuesday, May 18, 2021

5 Stars

Holly E.

The massage was wonderful, very relaxing. The next time I would like more work on my feet. I think I need that, my feet ache a lot of the time. I hope everything is good with you.
Saturday, May 15, 2021

5 Stars

Tony H.

Everything went very well. I was very pleased!
Wednesday, May 12, 2021

5 Stars

Carol W.

My massage with Kori-elle was wonderful, just what I needed during a busy week just prior to my daughter's wedding!!
Tuesday, May 11, 2021

5 Stars

Saghi T.

Belle is very skilled, caring and knowledgeable; applies her talent well to give me time to relax and get the greatest benefit from my 90 minutes.
Friday, May 7, 2021

5 Stars

Sabrina R.

I'd like to reschedule with Megan, please.
Monday, April 19, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer K.

Cindy was great ... she used all the time I paid for, worked on my problem areas and even gave me some stretching exercises to help with my tense areas. The only complaint was that the window in the room, although it had a curtain over it, let in a lot of outside light, taking away a bit of the relaxation feeling.
Friday, April 16, 2021

5 Stars

Meghan S.

I felt welcome as soon as I arrived. This is my first time and Lana was a great match for me. She provided excellent service. I found it easy and convenient as far as scheduling. The staff had good communication as well. The appointment was wonderful. My most memorable part was the whole experience and I definitely will be booking another appointment.
Friday, April 16, 2021

5 Stars

Deb L.

Belle gave me the best massage I have ever had. And unlike other places I have been, she called me by name and was concerned with her level of service.
Wednesday, April 14, 2021

5 Stars

Alice K

Belle did a wonderful job from meeting me at the car, leading me into the facility and then room. She was polite, considerate asking me if the temperature was satisfactory, reviewing my info from the questionaire, asking me questions to clarify my information. During the massage she checked to be sure I was comfortable concerning the pressure, temperature of the bed, towels she was using, etc. I had a number of aches and pains when I arrived and walked out feeling so much better. I would highly recommend Belle for the massage service. Everything was perfect.
Friday, April 9, 2021

5 Stars

Abby H

My service at Vital Living WellSpa was beyond exceptional. I called very last minute in a painful “emergency.” Kori-elle was professional, willing to squeeze me in last minute, and kind. Not only was my massage relaxing and pain relieving, she was so informative as far as what I should and should not do in order to prevent myself from being in so much pain again. From the minute I placed the phone call, to the check out service, I was thoroughly impressed! The facility was clean, peaceful, and welcoming. Not only did I book another session before I left, I have already recommended Vital Living WellSpa and Kori-elle to two friends. Although nobody ever wants to be in pain, I’m thankful I found someone who was so accommodating and willing to help me out. To say I’m appreciative is an understatement!

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for squeezing me in last minute and staying late to make me feel better. Please feel free to use my above review! I look forward to seeing you all again next week!!


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

MaryAnn

Was awesome! Massage made me feel great, belle worked out my knots. Everyone very friendly.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Barbara W

It was great!
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Reid S

Cindy, you did an excellent job. I did feel significantly better for a couple of days.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

5 Stars

Becky F

Very relaxing, Belle did a good job!
Thursday, April 1, 2021

5 Stars

Teresa W

Loved my massage, Chelsey was very kind and listened to my needs!
Friday, March 26, 2021

5 Stars

Beverly T.

Lana is amazing! I could feel the energy moving around yet she wasn't touching me. She is very intuitive, understanding and helpful! I would highly recommend a visit to her!
Monday, March 22, 2021

5 Stars

Geneva B.

Lana has the most inviting energy. This was my first time meeting her you and I was a little anxious however she made me feel so comfortable. It was the most calming and beautiful experience. She’s very knowledgeable in her field. I shared with her what was going on my body and she gave me suggestions and resources. I look forward to making another appointment this month.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

5 Stars

Lakisha W.

Belle was very nice. She kept making sure I was comfortable. I was relaxed during my massage. My shoulders and neck felt so much better afterwards. This was my first deep tissue massage and I will definitely get another one soon.
Friday, March 19, 2021

5 Stars

Sandy K.

My first visit with Chelsey was wonderful. I left very relaxed and that was my goal. Felt much after my massage.
Friday, March 19, 2021

5 Stars

Katie W.

I saw Lana for the first time and was immediately impressed. I felt she did an excellent job of learning about me, explaining her techniques and answering my questions, and giving me the most benefit possible in the time we had... as well as sending me off with ideas of what I can do for myself. She struck me as very centered, compassionate, and experienced. I felt seeing her shifted some important things for me and I'm grateful. I have already booked my next appointment and recommended her to my friend. Thank you, Lana!
Wednesday, March 17, 2021

5 Stars

Janessa M.

Belle,
My neck and back feel great! I do not think there is anything I would have changed. I plan to come back and see you again sometime soon!

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

5 Stars

Karen M.

Enjoyed my massage with Megan immensely!! She was very professional and I really enjoyed how my body felt afterwards!
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

5 Stars

Chris W.

Belle was very kind and made sure every soreness i had was addressed. She was confident in her performance was very professional and the massage felt great.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Tom O.

Great bodywork Belle! Thank you!!
Friday, March 5, 2021

5 Stars

Margy S.

Chelsey does a fabulous job. I highly recommend her
Thursday, March 4, 2021

5 Stars

Amy F.

Belle did a fabulous job for my stiff and sore muscles. She listened well because I had a lot of trouble areas to work on. She is also such a sweet and kind young lady! So glad you have her on your Massage Team!!
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

5 Stars

Seth M.

Very relaxing!
Tuesday, March 2, 2021

5 Stars

Arica B.

Kori-elle gave me the most phenomenal relaxation massage! Her touch and techniques were extremely helpful in reducing my pain and stress. I felt relaxed all weekend. She is absolutely amazing and I can't wait to get my next massage from her! Thank you so much Kori-elle!
Saturday, February 27, 2021

5 Stars

K. B.

Chelsey is incredibly intuitive and always helps me feel relief for my chronic pain. She is amazing at working with my muscles to help them let go without forcing them or pushing them past their limits. I feel comfortable with her knowing I'm in good hands.
Thursday, February 25, 2021

5 Stars

Mark S.

I enjoyed my massage with Belle. I will be scheduling another one in March. Thank you!

Thursday, February 25, 2021

5 Stars

Alfonzo Jackson

Just Amazing
Monday, February 22, 2021

5 Stars

Troy L.

This was a very amazing day for my wife and I. I can't wait to go back.
Sunday, February 21, 2021

5 Stars

Ben H.

It was an amazing experience
Saturday, February 20, 2021

5 Stars

Malak H.

I had a wonderful experience with Amy Jo. She listened to my concerns and addressed them with me. I also appreciated her explaining everything as she was doing it so I could learn about my muscles and body. She is wonderful and I will be back!
Thursday, February 18, 2021

5 Stars

Rachel S.

Megan was extremely kind and professional. She was really attentive to my areas of need and was very good with time management to ensure she hit all the spots I needed her to. I will be going again!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5 Stars

Delaney N.

My massage was great and had me relaxed for my induction the same night!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5 Stars

Lisa B.

I wish I had more time in my life to come back sooner. The "spa experience" was wonderful. I really needed it then and now it is still a good memory.
Back story is that ******* just had open heart surgery. Everything that we/I have been doing up to last week was preparing our home and work for his return home. I think they will release him tomorrow. So, I will be coming in. I want to bring him in as well. Thank you, Lisa
Saturday, February 13, 2021

5 Stars

Chris J.

I always feel better after a massage from Megan. What I really appreciate about Megan is her knowledge about what areas I need her to work on and why. The why is very important to me so that I am encouraged to be aware of some of the things I need to work on.
Friday, February 12, 2021

5 Stars

Cheryl P.

Chelsey is an amazing masseuse. She is always professional, courteous and now knows my body so she can focus on the areas I need more attention on. I am very happy with her. I just recently started a new job, so once I know my schedule, I will contact Chelsey and schedule.

Thank you,
Cheryl
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Janell Simons

Hi. Dr Gries put me on Zolaf for stress & water pill because of my blood pressure. They are helping. He sent to Neurologist Dr Lutz. He ordered MRI to see what all is wrong with spine. Of course we have to wait for insurance to okay that.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Vanessa M.

Kori-Elle is amazing! The hot rock massage was so relaxing. I left there feeling like a new woman. The environment is very relaxing and she made me feel right at home from the minute I walked in the door. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking to get pampered or as a gift.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

McKayla P.

Amazing first massage experience!
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Kristine

Megan, thank you for the great massage. You are one of the best. I’ve enjoyed working with you and have recommended you to many people. I will be back! You are very professional and interested in making sure i got the massage i was looking for. Your studio is very warm and inviting and the staff has been very easy and pleasant to deal with. Thank you again.
Kristine
Friday, February 5, 2021

5 Stars

Carla G.

Walking into Vital Living is a great experience where you are made to feel so special.

Belle is very professional, caring and skilled. She is a very sweet young lady who I
would recommend to anyone in need of the great help massage gives you.

My service was excellent. Stephanie and Belle both have great personalities and
are gifted in massage therapy.

My room was the perfect temperature and was quiet and relaxing.

My experience at Vital Living is always at the top of the chart. I have recommended
Vital Living to many people in the last few years. I have been going to see Stephanie
for years now, and will continue to do so.

Please feel free to use anything I have said and know that I have nothing but great\
things to say about Vital Living Well Spa. They have helped me so much in the last
couple of years with dealing with the pain that I have.

Thank you so much for being there!!
Friday, February 5, 2021

5 Stars

Anthony M.

Very relaxing massage. Almost fell asleep a few times. Belle did a wonderful job!
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

5 Stars

Janet M.

Very pleased thank u
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

5 Stars

Dana O.

Belle has great therapeutic technique. I will definitely be back!
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Anna M.

All of the staff are always so nice. I always see Lauren. I have never been disappointed. Would 100% recommend.
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Saghi T.

Chelsey has magic powers, which relieved much of my tension and stress pain. I'll be back, soon.
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Lisa H.

I am very happy with my appt last week and will plan to schedule another appt once I am back in town.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

5 Stars

Julie S.

Thank you so much! I knew I needed an upper body massage but it also helped with tightness in my lower back and hips. See you in 2 weeks.
Saturday, January 23, 2021

5 Stars

Leah S.

Thanks—the issues that we worked on have been better much looser and less pain on right side. However, because the focus was mostly on the right side with neck/ shoulder/ back, my left side neck and shoulder blade area have been bothering me all week.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

5 Stars

Gwen H.

Lauren is a wonderful therapist and the facility is clean, calm, and soothing.
Saturday, January 16, 2021

5 Stars

Angela E.

It was a really nice relaxing massage. I wish I could have a massage more often. ??
Saturday, January 16, 2021

5 Stars

Cammy S.

Great environment
Friendly service
Awesome massage!
Thursday, January 14, 2021

5 Stars

Steven M.

Wonderful session as always!
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

5 Stars

Dan B.

My Therapeutic Massage with Amy Jo was just what I was looking for and helped out greatly with some neck and shoulder pain/stiffness that I had been dealing with.

Thanks,
D.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

5 Stars

Judy G.

It was a great experience. My face felt so good when I left. Will look forward to my next one!!
Thursday, January 7, 2021

5 Stars

Dianne M.

Really relaxing- just what I needed.
Monday, January 4, 2021

5 Stars

Sydney S.

I really liked my massage from Megan. She did an amazing job and showed me a stretch. She is great.
Saturday, January 2, 2021

5 Stars

Gwen H

My massage therapist, Lauren, is a gem. I am thankful for the therapy she has done on my back and neck.
Monday, December 28, 2020

5 Stars

Danielle G.

Lauren is amazing. I couldn't ask for a better therapist.
Friday, December 25, 2020

5 Stars

Josh P

Great massage.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

5 Stars

Tim T.

This was a first time activity for my wife and I. We were both very pleased/relaxed and will absolutely return here for further massage services!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Deb P.

Very relaxing massage. Will be back.
Thursday, December 10, 2020

5 Stars

SMF

Kori-elle is extraordinary! I am a very stressed mom and professional who works all day. Kori-elle's knowledge put me at ease immediately and I knew I was in good hands... which was an understatement!
I received both a facial and massage from her and I thought someone might have to peel me off the table. I didn't want to leave. Normally I can't turn my mind off and this girl had me almost snoring, I was so relaxed, both my muscles AND my brain. It's not everyday someone can quiet my mind like that. Afterward, the weight that had been bearing down on my shoulders felt so much lighter at a time I really needed it. And when I got home, I was actually able to relax before bed, my headache was gone, I felt like I was a better mom to my kids and I slept through the whole night without my usual leg cramps and short-lived bout of insomnia. Mark my words, this girl's touch is magical! I will be recommending to friends, family and colleagues!! I am giving her 6 stars! ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
WILL BE COMING BACK!!!
Monday, December 7, 2020

5 Stars

Amy F.

Hi Chelsey! yes, your massage definitely helped. i have been trying to get booked, as soon as i can, i will be in. need another massage soon.
Monday, December 7, 2020

5 Stars

Sabrina R

I had a wonderful massage. Megan was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Yes I would refer someone. Also I do plan on visiting again. Overall the experience was great.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

5 Stars

Theresa F.

Amy Jo was great as usual! Looking forward to my next massage. :)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020



Back to Top