Testimonials

5 Stars

Mary

Love Lauren! What a gifted therapist!
Friday, July 22, 2022

5 Stars

Jessica

I have had a significant improvement in my right leg issues. I am so pleased with the outcome of just two sessions with Marbles. As soon as my schedule permits, I plan to go back.
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

5 Stars

Alice

Amy Jo did a great job of working out the pain I was experiencing in my upper arm that also went to my shoulder and neck. I had such relief after our session.
Saturday, July 16, 2022

5 Stars

Sandra

Best massage therapist I’ve ever been to, highly recommend! If I could give 10 stars, I would!
Friday, July 15, 2022

5 Stars

Alice

Went in with aches and came out feeling refreshed.
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

5 Stars

Mary

Love Lauren! Wonderful massage! Very professional and thorough! I look forward to seeing her every month! I always feel wonderful after my massage!!
Tuesday, December 7, 2021

5 Stars

Alice

Neck is feeling so much better.
Saturday, October 2, 2021

5 Stars

Alice

Chelsey did a great job on my neck. It was aching when i arrived, but after I left it was gone. Which is amazing since I tend to have the ache a lot and not much will help.
Wednesday, September 1, 2021

5 Stars

Kevin

Belle went the extra mile in working out some back issues I was having, and didn’t skimp on the full body therapeutic stuff even though it took some extra time. A+
Saturday, July 17, 2021

5 Stars

Alice

Went in with neck ache and lower back and came out feeling very good.
Friday, May 21, 2021

5 Stars

Macy

Awesome massage session with Belle, was very relaxing and just what I needed therapeutically!
Saturday, April 17, 2021

5 Stars

Michele

Lauren is very skilled with a wonderful experienced touch.
Sunday, March 14, 2021

5 Stars

Lauren

Megan is a unicorn of massage therapists. She knows exactly how to fix what ails me.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Sara

Perfect as always!!
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Cristina

Belle did a fantastic job! Focusing on my problem areas yet, providing a full body experience. Good job.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Hannah

I recently received a deep pressure massage from Belle. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be returning! I’m a dental hygienist so I am prone to overused and sore muscle/joints. Seeing Belle has really helped!
Friday, January 29, 2021

5 Stars

Amy

The evening after I had the massage I was pretty sore, but that is to be expected as a fibromyalgia patient. I just drank a lot of water and took it easy for the night. Amy Jo has done a wonderful job at both of my massages. I'll be back for another soon.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Michael

Amy Jo’s Thai Shiatsu Massage is the best! I always come out feeling more limber/flexible after getting worked on. Thank you!
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Caitlin

Wonderful massage! I told her what muscles had been sore and she went right to work on them! Will be booking again!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Gabey

Chelsey is a wonderful massage therapist. She is excellent at addressing my concerns and working her magic beyond that to make me feel amazing. I have seen her consistently for 6 months now TO IMPROVE FERTILITY and NOW SUPPORT PREGNANCY. I couldn't be more happy with Vital Living and Chelsey. I highly recommend them!
Friday, December 18, 2020

5 Stars

Diana

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Becky

Chelsey is a rock star, I really enjoy being on her table and definitely feel better when I leave.
Friday, August 7, 2020

5 Stars

Leise

The environment was great and my massage was perfect for relaxation!
Monday, June 15, 2020

5 Stars

Peggy

I was so ready to have my muscles worked, Lauren did a great job. Helping me relaxing, a little conversation that I enjoyed. I have purchased 2 gift cards for family and inserted her card. I hope they enjoy her or Vital living as much as I did.
Friday, June 12, 2020

5 Stars

Lauren

Janet and her team provide an elevated experience in a relaxing setting. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to take on my busy life. You can't go wrong with any of her staff for services like massage, facials and body wraps. They're consummate professionals and knowledgeable about their areas of expertise. You won't be disappointed!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Jessica

Self-care has always been important to me, but now that I'm experiencing my first pregnancy, I find it absolutely crucial to make sure that I'm taking care of myself and my little one. I am so very pleased with the services I've received from Megan Gurney. She is so knowledgeable not only with my sensitive areas in my legs and neck that need extra attention, but with tips and tricks on how to provide myself self-care at home. I absolutely love the massages that she has given to my baby girl bump as well. It has really allowed for relief with how she has been positioned in my belly. I am grateful for these prenatal massages! -Jessica
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 Stars

Keli

So great. Walked in with a lot of pain and left feeling amazing. Brian does a great job and I can't wait to go back.
Friday, December 13, 2019

5 Stars

Jen

Hello! I've seen Megan twice now for a MFR and CranioSacral therapy. She has really helped alleviate some of the tightness in my neck in a very gentle, yet firm way. She's also provided me with at-home exercises that help with my tension in that area. The staff that I have interacted with have all been very friendly and accommodating and I've very much enjoyed my experience at Vital Living. Thank you!
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy

Amy jo is the best!! Girls working the desk are super nice too.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

Gale

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Deb

Marbles does a great job and I am pleased with her work.
Thursday, August 4, 2022

5 Stars

Deb

Wonderful!
Tuesday, August 2, 2022

5 Stars

Wanda

My massage therapy session with Lauren went well, just like all of her previous sessions. She has kept me pain-free for years and has always fixed problem areas. I will miss her but I wish her much luck in her new adventure.
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

5 Stars

Kristine

Marbles gives the best massage. So relaxing and hits all the knots. I always feel fabulous afterwards. Highly recommend Marbles and Vital Living!
Wednesday, July 20, 2022

5 Stars

Krista

The pressure is a bit deep at times but I am feeling the benefit of working my shoulder and neck. The advice given for me to continue working on my muscle health outside of the massage is very much appreciated and helping! I would like for my next appointment to be lightly focused on my shoulder and more on other problem areas. The stretching is much appreciated as well!
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

5 Stars

Erin

Lauren has been a wonderful massage therapist for Joe and I. She is so talented. We always leave there feeling relaxed and refreshed.
The front desk staff are very professional and personable.
Vital Living is great place to go. You won’t be disappointed.
Tuesday, July 19, 2022

5 Stars

Rhonda

Jackie is great! I love her holistic approach to skin care. I would definitely recommend her and will definitely be back!
Friday, July 15, 2022

5 Stars

Krissy

Feel great. Thank you so much for helping me feel better.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

5 Stars

Diane

Loved my massage but waiting to schedule again due to out patient surgery. Will schedule when cleared.
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

5 Stars

Heather

Did an amazing job. First time in my life I have fallen asleep during a massage that I was so relaxed. Highly recommend.
Friday, July 1, 2022

5 Stars

Tina

Marbles is great. Very deep pressure which works well for me.
Monday, June 20, 2022

5 Stars

Janet

Feel great
Thursday, June 16, 2022

5 Stars

Diane

I loved the massage and sent a positive reply to Janet’s questionnaire yesterday. She apparently had not received the one I sent the day after my massage.
Tuesday, June 14, 2022

5 Stars

Susan

I am truly impressed with Lori. I have been a client of VL for a long time starting back to when Janet was working as a MFR therapist. I must say all of VL therapist I have experienced are excellent and professional but I prefer a therapist whose strength is MFR as it provides the greatest relief and benefit for me. Lori is an excellent MFR therapist does a great job of reading and working in my tight spots. I look forward to the day when she can offer 90 minute sessions but until then I will be grateful for my 60 minutes sessions. Children and family always come first and I respect that Lori!
Friday, May 20, 2022

5 Stars

Misty

I love Jackie! I have had 2 appointments with her now. She provides the most relaxing facial . Going to be getting my husband a gift card to have a facial with her. He's never had one but I know he will love it. You can tell how passionate she is about her job. Love that she explained each step as she went along. Highly recommend Jackie! I will be scheduling again soon.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

5 Stars

Dawn

My experience with Amy Jo was relaxing and provided me with relief in my aching body. Can’t wait to have another session with her.
Tuesday, May 10, 2022

5 Stars

Tami

Thanks for your help Amy Jo. I’m doing PT now. The therapist scraped my quad and that released a lot of adhesions. Moving a great deal better and will continue .
Saturday, May 7, 2022

5 Stars

Hammad

My cupping treatment with Marbles was absolutely wonderful. She was very insightful and explained the process very well. The treatment itself was relaxing and enjoyable. I found great benefits in overall feeling, mobility, and have a better understanding of where some of my pain was coming from. The entire Vital Living team was very welcoming as well. I am looking forward to my next session!
Friday, May 6, 2022

5 Stars

Stephanie

Thanks for the scan. I had no issues. I am making some lifestyle changes and will repeat the scan.
Friday, May 6, 2022

5 Stars

Vanessa


Marbles has helped me feel better with my neck and foot. I plan to try and
be seen once a week if my schedule permits.
Friday, May 6, 2022

5 Stars

Vanessa

Marbles has helped me feel better with my neck and foot. I plan to try and be seen once a week if my schedule permits. Does she work on Saturdays? It’s hard for me to get a massage during the week.
Thursday, May 5, 2022

5 Stars

Dan

Yes i will reschedule when I'm back in ft Wayne.
Thanks again for the effective massage.
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

5 Stars

Misty

I will say I was thrilled with my session with Jackie! She was amazing. The place was so peaceful and relaxing. I most definitely will be coming back. Don't believe I was told about the referral policy but I was in such a state of calm and relaxation when I left I might not have heard. Same with discounts through email or Facebook. I will refer others! Everything was top notch . It was a most experiencing! Jackie is amazing. Has such beautiful energy. I'm looking forward to my next appointment.
Tuesday, May 3, 2022

5 Stars

Kristine

One of the best massages I’ve had. I will be back soon
Thursday, April 28, 2022

5 Stars

Tom

Amy Jo was great, probably gave me the best massage that I have ever had.
Thursday, April 28, 2022

5 Stars

Haley

Hi Cindy,

Thank you again for helping me out last week! Your appointment was a total game changer and made the rest of our trip so much better. I finally wasn't miserable! I've still been having trouble in my right shoulder blade, but that's pretty much nonstop for several months now.

I'm not sure I would have changed anything from my appointment. It was perfectly targeted and you paid sincere attention to my needs. I also appreciate how the amount ans types of questions you asked to fully understand my situation and how best to treat it.

I am excited to say that my husband accepted the job and we are moving to Fort Wayne next month! I'm really looking forward to continuing treatment with you, including exploring other forms of treatment such as cupping. I'm not ready to commit to an appointment just yet, but once we get settled I will definitely be back!
Friday, April 22, 2022

5 Stars

Haley

My appointment with Cindy was amazing! I came in miserably hurting and left almost in tears of happiness from my relief. My theraputic massage was perfectly targeted and Cindy paid sincere attention to my needs. I also appreciated the amount and types of questions she asked to fully understand my situation and how best to treat it. Cindy even took the time to recommend other types of treatment and walked me through some home remedies and exercises to try! I am so grateful and look forward to coming back.
Friday, April 22, 2022

5 Stars

Jessica

Jackie is so attentive at listening to your needs and helping to create a skincare plan specific for you! She is extremely knowledgeable and has a lot of experience with skin complexion issues and will help you achieve the goal you desire. Highly recommend!
Monday, April 18, 2022

5 Stars

Carlene

Chelsey does a great job. I like quiet when I get a massage and that is exactly what she does.
Sunday, April 10, 2022

5 Stars

Lakisha

Marbles was very pleasant! She introduced herself and sat down with me to see what areas I wanted her to focus on. She did an amazing job! I felt very relaxed when I left. I will definitely be booking with her again!
Thursday, April 7, 2022

5 Stars

Deb

My back felt more relaxed after the massage. I would schedule a massage with Marbles again.
Tuesday, April 5, 2022

5 Stars

Paul

Amazing! Relaxing and minor aches and pains are gone :)
Monday, April 4, 2022

5 Stars

Paula

Great massage combined with stretching. I slept like a baby the next night!
Tuesday, March 29, 2022

5 Stars

Mark

My first appointment at Vital Living was a great experience, and the session with Marbles was absolutely fantastic! She is an absolute professional and talented therapist!
Tuesday, March 15, 2022

5 Stars

Tom

The massage was great!!
I’ll be back!
Saturday, March 5, 2022

5 Stars

Tammi

Superb customer service; very friendly; I feel genuinely cared for.
Friday, March 4, 2022

5 Stars

Stasi

It was a good experience. Thank you.
Wednesday, March 2, 2022

5 Stars

Jill

Great deep tissue treatment, Chelsey is very strong and got right in there! Highly recommend!
Tuesday, February 22, 2022

5 Stars

Sue

Thanks to Amy Joe’s magic massage, the pain and tightness in my neck and back was lessened. Also, afterward I felt so relaxed. Her approach was professional and at the same time reassuring. My plan is to begin regularly scheduling a massage as part of my wellness routine.
Wednesday, February 16, 2022

5 Stars

Tana

Everything about my therapeutic massage was perfect!
Saturday, February 5, 2022

5 Stars

Susan

Chelsey was fantastic, a very sweet person. The massage really helped me. You are all terrific at Vital Living, esp. Janet. I missed seeing you Janet, hope you are healthy and happy. You are one very special lady and I love you. Thanks for always being so kind to me. Susan
Friday, February 4, 2022

5 Stars

Danielle

Lauren is amazing!!! She truly understands the body and can really help get my knots out. She is awesome
Monday, January 31, 2022

5 Stars

Marie

Best massage I have EVER had!! and I think I have been to most of the larger places FW has to offer. Amy Jo, you are amazing!
Thursday, January 20, 2022

5 Stars

Brad

Lauren did a great job and was very professional. Ang and I come back to Vital Living from out of town because we never found a place a good. We enjoy the people and professionalism.
Sunday, January 16, 2022

5 Stars

Carol

Lauren was new to me. She put me at ease. I felt comfortable with her.
My massage was very relaxing. I felt good afterwards.
Wednesday, January 12, 2022

5 Stars

Macy

Beautiful and calm atmosphere with a caring and attentive therapist. I loved my experience and will be back again!
Tuesday, January 11, 2022

5 Stars

Judi

Excellent massage.
Thursday, December 30, 2021

5 Stars

Bekki

Lauren is wonderful and gets into all my knots!

I had a wonderful experience.

Wednesday, December 29, 2021

5 Stars

Stephanie

Chelsey is amazing and helped me during hip surgery recovery when I thought nothing else would (especially because I was trying everything). She’s extremely knowledgeable, and my absolute favorite!
Wednesday, December 29, 2021

5 Stars

Palermo

Amy Jo was fantastic and took care of my being. I will be back for sure.
Janet, thanks for having a wonderful place and amazing staff!
Friday, December 24, 2021

5 Stars

JOHN

The body wraps have been working great for me! I feel energized when done! I believe I am detoxing majorly! Amber has been great!
Thursday, December 9, 2021

5 Stars

Erin

Been coming here for years and I continue to be pleased with the professional, caring, and friendly staff - from front desk to therapists! Amy Jo listens to my concerns and addresses them appropriately. The consistent, high quality, and thoroughness are very appreciated. I recommend you often!
Erin
Wednesday, December 1, 2021

5 Stars

Natalie

It was wonderful! First massage and I really enjoyed it! I felt very relaxed and much more tension-free afterwards in my neck and back. Thank you! I recommend!
Monday, November 29, 2021

5 Stars

Bill

Thanks to you I’m back to exercising and maybe bowling week after next
Thank you very much
I recommended your place to others
Friday, November 19, 2021

5 Stars

Karen

Loved every minute!!
Friday, November 12, 2021

5 Stars

Susan

Amy Jo was wonderful, sweet kind young lady! I felt great afterwards. Thank you Amy Jo. Will call soon for another massage
Friday, November 12, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer

I was so happy with Lauren!! The experience was wonderful and she took care of my problem areas. I will absolutely be back to visit her very soon!!!!!!
Thursday, November 11, 2021

5 Stars

Jennifer

I was so happy with Lauren!! The experience was wonderful and she took care of my problem areas. I will absolutely be back to visit her very soon!!!!!!
Wednesday, November 10, 2021

5 Stars

Scott

The massage I received was very good. She helped my hamstring and forearms as well as my lower back. I appreciated the reminder to take in lots of water. I believe I scheduled anther appointment.
Thursday, October 28, 2021

5 Stars

Sydney

I loved Lauren. She did an amazing job. My massage was amazing. I felt super comfortable the entire time. She really worked on my back which really needed it. I am a student and I also lifeguard and teach swim lessons. So I am between sitting and on my feet constantly so she did really amazing. I would come back to Lauren again.
Friday, October 22, 2021

5 Stars

Alex

I just wanted to thank you for the information on Psoas you posted. I haven’t read Liz Koch’s book but I definitely shall!

I’ve believed that my psoas muscles have been the root of all my problems (digestion, breathing difficulties, circulation, hip pain, ankle pain etc etc) for some time and seen countless articles. Your’s describes things perfectly and my main takeaway is to just listen to the body. After resting for 5 minutes all I want to do is shake (I could really do for hours, especially before bed) but have stopped myself as I imagine it would irritate my girlfriend!

Thanks again.

Alex, Australia
Sunday, October 10, 2021

5 Stars

Joe

You guys have one of the most uplifting (FB) pages on my timeline. I'm planning on paying you a visit (massage) once Covid lifts.
Tuesday, October 5, 2021

5 Stars

Krystal

Lauren was awesome! She did an amazing job, and covered questions/ inquired about what I was looking for. Quality of service (massage) was 5/5! The building/office was very inviting and beautiful. Price of massage was very affordable which is why I went with you. Cheaper than other options. The room was very inviting and relaxing. Everything was great! I liked being able to book online at my own convenience. I would like to return.

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

5 Stars

Krissy

Doing good. I will be ready for my next visit in a few weeks!
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

5 Stars

Susan

Lana was very kind and did a great massage for me. I felt very comfortable there. Janet, I think you know how to hire the best people, Just like you! I thank you again for your kindness and thoughtfulness. Love you old friend, Susan.
Tuesday, September 14, 2021

5 Stars

Brenda

Lauren is great, a very relaxing and helpful massage! I appreciated her wearing a mask since I am high risk. I'm off to our winter home for the next few months, but look forward to the wonderful Vital Living team when I return.
Monday, September 13, 2021



Back to Top