Testimonials

5 Stars

Lauren C.

Megan is a unicorn of massage therapists. She knows exactly how to fix what ails me.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Sara M.

Perfect as always!!
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Cristina C-D

Belle did a fantastic job! Focusing on my problem areas yet, providing a full body experience. Good job.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Hannah C.

I recently received a deep pressure massage from Belle. It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely be returning! I’m a dental hygienist so I am prone to overused and sore muscle/joints. Seeing Belle has really helped!
Friday, January 29, 2021

5 Stars

Amy G.

The evening after I had the massage I was pretty sore, but that is to be expected as a fibromyalgia patient. I just drank a lot of water and took it easy for the night. Amy Jo has done a wonderful job at both of my massages. I'll be back for another soon.
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Michael F.

Amy Jo’s Thai Shiatsu Massage is the best! I always come out feeling more limber/flexible after getting worked on. Thank you!
Wednesday, January 27, 2021

5 Stars

Caitlin H.

Wonderful massage! I told her what muscles had been sore and she went right to work on them! Will be booking again!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Diana H.

I was very impressed with Stephanie. We connected and she respected my request for a lighter tough. She spent alot of time on my problem areas and had good suggestions on various things. I will be back!
Friday, November 13, 2020

5 Stars

Becky R.

Chelsey is a rock star, I really enjoy being on her table and definitely feel better when I leave.
Friday, August 7, 2020

5 Stars

Leise R

The environment was great and my massage was perfect for relaxation!
Monday, June 15, 2020

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I was so ready to have my muscles worked, Lauren did a great job. Helping me relaxing, a little conversation that I enjoyed. I have purchased 2 gift cards for family and inserted her card. I hope they enjoy her or Vital living as much as I did.
Friday, June 12, 2020

5 Stars

Lauren C

Janet and her team provide an elevated experience in a relaxing setting. I always leave feeling relaxed and ready to take on my busy life. You can't go wrong with any of her staff for services like massage, facials and body wraps. They're consummate professionals and knowledgeable about their areas of expertise. You won't be disappointed!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Jessica M.

Self-care has always been important to me, but now that I'm experiencing my first pregnancy, I find it absolutely crucial to make sure that I'm taking care of myself and my little one. I am so very pleased with the services I've received from Megan Gurney. She is so knowledgeable not only with my sensitive areas in my legs and neck that need extra attention, but with tips and tricks on how to provide myself self-care at home. I absolutely love the massages that she has given to my baby girl bump as well. It has really allowed for relief with how she has been positioned in my belly. I am grateful for these prenatal massages! -Jessica
Sunday, December 29, 2019

5 Stars

Keli E.

So great. Walked in with a lot of pain and left feeling amazing. Brian does a great job and I can't wait to go back.
Friday, December 13, 2019

5 Stars

Jen F

Hello! I've seen Megan twice now for a MFR and CranioSacral therapy. She has really helped alleviate some of the tightness in my neck in a very gentle, yet firm way. She's also provided me with at-home exercises that help with my tension in that area. The staff that I have interacted with have all been very friendly and accommodating and I've very much enjoyed my experience at Vital Living. Thank you!
Thursday, December 5, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H. E.

Amy jo is the best!! Girls working the desk are super nice too.
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

5 Stars

Tammy H-E

Amy jo is the greatest. She has done myofascial release and craniosacral therapy on me. She has helped me so much!! The girls at the front desk are super nice too. Love this place!!
Sunday, June 16, 2019

5 Stars

Jeannie E.

I was very impressed with Amy Jo for my first massage in years. She was able to work on my problem areas but also do some relaxation massage in my scheduled hour. Much-needed! Vital Living's atmosphere was very calming with beautiful, simple decor and peaceful instrumental music. Loved it all!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T.

I enjoyed the flexible and stretch she did. I did miss some of the rubbing massages that I have had in the past. I felt good the next day.
Thursday, May 23, 2019

5 Stars

Peggy T

Wonderful experience and 1st massage for my guy. Frequently inquired if adequate pressure was being applied. Atmosphere quiet and soothing. No distractions with conversation. Would definitely consider again.
Sunday, March 10, 2019

5 Stars

Gale E

My massage was great. I feel much better and my back doesn't bother me as much. Amy Jo is awesome. She really worked on the trouble spots and loosened me up. :)
Thursday, January 17, 2019

5 Stars

Alice K

Belle did a wonderful job from meeting me at the car, leading me into the facility and then room. She was polite, considerate asking me if the temperature was satisfactory, reviewing my info from the questionaire, asking me questions to clarify my information. During the massage she checked to be sure I was comfortable concerning the pressure, temperature of the bed, towels she was using, etc. I had a number of aches and pains when I arrived and walked out feeling so much better. I would highly recommend Belle for the massage service. Everything was perfect.
Friday, April 9, 2021

5 Stars

Abby H

My service at Vital Living WellSpa was beyond exceptional. I called very last minute in a painful “emergency.” Kori-elle was professional, willing to squeeze me in last minute, and kind. Not only was my massage relaxing and pain relieving, she was so informative as far as what I should and should not do in order to prevent myself from being in so much pain again. From the minute I placed the phone call, to the check out service, I was thoroughly impressed! The facility was clean, peaceful, and welcoming. Not only did I book another session before I left, I have already recommended Vital Living WellSpa and Kori-elle to two friends. Although nobody ever wants to be in pain, I’m thankful I found someone who was so accommodating and willing to help me out. To say I’m appreciative is an understatement!

Thank you again from the bottom of my heart for squeezing me in last minute and staying late to make me feel better. Please feel free to use my above review! I look forward to seeing you all again next week!!


Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

MaryAnn

Was awesome! Massage made me feel great, belle worked out my knots. Everyone very friendly.
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Barbara W

It was great!
Wednesday, April 7, 2021

5 Stars

Reid S

Cindy, you did an excellent job. I did feel significantly better for a couple of days.
Tuesday, April 6, 2021

5 Stars

Becky F

Very relaxing, Belle did a good job!
Thursday, April 1, 2021

5 Stars

Teresa W

Loved my massage, Chelsey was very kind and listened to my needs!
Friday, March 26, 2021

5 Stars

Beverly T.

Lana is amazing! I could feel the energy moving around yet she wasn't touching me. She is very intuitive, understanding and helpful! I would highly recommend a visit to her!
Monday, March 22, 2021

5 Stars

Geneva B.

Lana has the most inviting energy. This was my first time meeting her you and I was a little anxious however she made me feel so comfortable. It was the most calming and beautiful experience. She’s very knowledgeable in her field. I shared with her what was going on my body and she gave me suggestions and resources. I look forward to making another appointment this month.

Saturday, March 20, 2021

5 Stars

Lakisha W.

Belle was very nice. She kept making sure I was comfortable. I was relaxed during my massage. My shoulders and neck felt so much better afterwards. This was my first deep tissue massage and I will definitely get another one soon.
Friday, March 19, 2021

5 Stars

Sandy K.

My first visit with Chelsey was wonderful. I left very relaxed and that was my goal. Felt much after my massage.
Friday, March 19, 2021

5 Stars

Katie W.

I saw Lana for the first time and was immediately impressed. I felt she did an excellent job of learning about me, explaining her techniques and answering my questions, and giving me the most benefit possible in the time we had... as well as sending me off with ideas of what I can do for myself. She struck me as very centered, compassionate, and experienced. I felt seeing her shifted some important things for me and I'm grateful. I have already booked my next appointment and recommended her to my friend. Thank you, Lana!
Wednesday, March 17, 2021

5 Stars

Janessa M.

Belle,
My neck and back feel great! I do not think there is anything I would have changed. I plan to come back and see you again sometime soon!

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

5 Stars

Karen M.

Enjoyed my massage with Megan immensely!! She was very professional and I really enjoyed how my body felt afterwards!
Tuesday, March 16, 2021

5 Stars

Michele W.

Lauren is very skilled with a wonderful experienced touch.
Sunday, March 14, 2021

5 Stars

Chris W.

Belle was very kind and made sure every soreness i had was addressed. She was confident in her performance was very professional and the massage felt great.
Thursday, March 11, 2021

5 Stars

Tom O.

Great bodywork Belle! Thank you!!
Friday, March 5, 2021

5 Stars

Margy S.

Chelsey does a fabulous job. I highly recommend her
Thursday, March 4, 2021

5 Stars

Amy F.

Belle did a fabulous job for my stiff and sore muscles. She listened well because I had a lot of trouble areas to work on. She is also such a sweet and kind young lady! So glad you have her on your Massage Team!!
Wednesday, March 3, 2021

5 Stars

Seth M.

Very relaxing!
Tuesday, March 2, 2021

5 Stars

Arica B.

Kori-elle gave me the most phenomenal relaxation massage! Her touch and techniques were extremely helpful in reducing my pain and stress. I felt relaxed all weekend. She is absolutely amazing and I can't wait to get my next massage from her! Thank you so much Kori-elle!
Saturday, February 27, 2021

5 Stars

K. B.

Chelsey is incredibly intuitive and always helps me feel relief for my chronic pain. She is amazing at working with my muscles to help them let go without forcing them or pushing them past their limits. I feel comfortable with her knowing I'm in good hands.
Thursday, February 25, 2021

5 Stars

Mark S.

I enjoyed my massage with Belle. I will be scheduling another one in March. Thank you!

Thursday, February 25, 2021

5 Stars

Alfonzo Jackson

Just Amazing
Monday, February 22, 2021

5 Stars

Troy L.

This was a very amazing day for my wife and I. I can't wait to go back.
Sunday, February 21, 2021

5 Stars

Ben H.

It was an amazing experience
Saturday, February 20, 2021

5 Stars

Malak H.

I had a wonderful experience with Amy Jo. She listened to my concerns and addressed them with me. I also appreciated her explaining everything as she was doing it so I could learn about my muscles and body. She is wonderful and I will be back!
Thursday, February 18, 2021

5 Stars

Rachel S.

Megan was extremely kind and professional. She was really attentive to my areas of need and was very good with time management to ensure she hit all the spots I needed her to. I will be going again!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5 Stars

Delaney N.

My massage was great and had me relaxed for my induction the same night!
Tuesday, February 16, 2021

5 Stars

Lisa B.

I wish I had more time in my life to come back sooner. The "spa experience" was wonderful. I really needed it then and now it is still a good memory.
Back story is that ******* just had open heart surgery. Everything that we/I have been doing up to last week was preparing our home and work for his return home. I think they will release him tomorrow. So, I will be coming in. I want to bring him in as well. Thank you, Lisa
Saturday, February 13, 2021

5 Stars

Chris J.

I always feel better after a massage from Megan. What I really appreciate about Megan is her knowledge about what areas I need her to work on and why. The why is very important to me so that I am encouraged to be aware of some of the things I need to work on.
Friday, February 12, 2021

5 Stars

Cheryl P.

Chelsey is an amazing masseuse. She is always professional, courteous and now knows my body so she can focus on the areas I need more attention on. I am very happy with her. I just recently started a new job, so once I know my schedule, I will contact Chelsey and schedule.

Thank you,
Cheryl
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Janell Simons

Hi. Dr Gries put me on Zolaf for stress & water pill because of my blood pressure. They are helping. He sent to Neurologist Dr Lutz. He ordered MRI to see what all is wrong with spine. Of course we have to wait for insurance to okay that.
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

5 Stars

Vanessa M.

Kori-Elle is amazing! The hot rock massage was so relaxing. I left there feeling like a new woman. The environment is very relaxing and she made me feel right at home from the minute I walked in the door. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is looking to get pampered or as a gift.
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

McKayla P.

Amazing first massage experience!
Saturday, February 6, 2021

5 Stars

Kristine

Megan, thank you for the great massage. You are one of the best. I’ve enjoyed working with you and have recommended you to many people. I will be back! You are very professional and interested in making sure i got the massage i was looking for. Your studio is very warm and inviting and the staff has been very easy and pleasant to deal with. Thank you again.
Kristine
Friday, February 5, 2021

5 Stars

Carla G.

Walking into Vital Living is a great experience where you are made to feel so special.

Belle is very professional, caring and skilled. She is a very sweet young lady who I
would recommend to anyone in need of the great help massage gives you.

My service was excellent. Stephanie and Belle both have great personalities and
are gifted in massage therapy.

My room was the perfect temperature and was quiet and relaxing.

My experience at Vital Living is always at the top of the chart. I have recommended
Vital Living to many people in the last few years. I have been going to see Stephanie
for years now, and will continue to do so.

Please feel free to use anything I have said and know that I have nothing but great\
things to say about Vital Living Well Spa. They have helped me so much in the last
couple of years with dealing with the pain that I have.

Thank you so much for being there!!
Friday, February 5, 2021

5 Stars

Anthony M.

Very relaxing massage. Almost fell asleep a few times. Belle did a wonderful job!
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

5 Stars

Janet M.

Very pleased thank u
Tuesday, February 2, 2021

5 Stars

Dana O.

Belle has great therapeutic technique. I will definitely be back!
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Anna M.

All of the staff are always so nice. I always see Lauren. I have never been disappointed. Would 100% recommend.
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Saghi T.

Chelsey has magic powers, which relieved much of my tension and stress pain. I'll be back, soon.
Monday, February 1, 2021

5 Stars

Lisa H.

I am very happy with my appt last week and will plan to schedule another appt once I am back in town.
Tuesday, January 26, 2021

5 Stars

Julie S.

Thank you so much! I knew I needed an upper body massage but it also helped with tightness in my lower back and hips. See you in 2 weeks.
Saturday, January 23, 2021

5 Stars

Leah S.

Thanks—the issues that we worked on have been better much looser and less pain on right side. However, because the focus was mostly on the right side with neck/ shoulder/ back, my left side neck and shoulder blade area have been bothering me all week.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

5 Stars

Gwen H.

Lauren is a wonderful therapist and the facility is clean, calm, and soothing.
Saturday, January 16, 2021

5 Stars

Angela E.

It was a really nice relaxing massage. I wish I could have a massage more often. ??
Saturday, January 16, 2021

5 Stars

Cammy S.

Great environment
Friendly service
Awesome massage!
Thursday, January 14, 2021

5 Stars

Steven M.

Wonderful session as always!
Wednesday, January 13, 2021

5 Stars

Dan B.

My Therapeutic Massage with Amy Jo was just what I was looking for and helped out greatly with some neck and shoulder pain/stiffness that I had been dealing with.

Thanks,
D.
Tuesday, January 12, 2021

5 Stars

Judy G.

It was a great experience. My face felt so good when I left. Will look forward to my next one!!
Thursday, January 7, 2021

5 Stars

Dianne M.

Really relaxing- just what I needed.
Monday, January 4, 2021

5 Stars

Sydney S.

I really liked my massage from Megan. She did an amazing job and showed me a stretch. She is great.
Saturday, January 2, 2021

5 Stars

Gwen H

My massage therapist, Lauren, is a gem. I am thankful for the therapy she has done on my back and neck.
Monday, December 28, 2020

5 Stars

Danielle G.

Lauren is amazing. I couldn't ask for a better therapist.
Friday, December 25, 2020

5 Stars

Josh P

Great massage.
Wednesday, December 23, 2020

5 Stars

Tim T.

This was a first time activity for my wife and I. We were both very pleased/relaxed and will absolutely return here for further massage services!
Monday, December 21, 2020

5 Stars

Gabey P

Chelsey is a wonderful massage therapist. She is excellent at addressing my concerns and working her magic beyond that to make me feel amazing. I have seen her consistently for 6 months now TO IMPROVE FERTILITY and NOW SUPPORT PREGNANCY. I couldn't be more happy with Vital Living and Chelsey. I highly recommend them!
Friday, December 18, 2020

5 Stars

Deb P.

Very relaxing massage. Will be back.
Thursday, December 10, 2020

5 Stars

SMF

Kori-elle is extraordinary! I am a very stressed mom and professional who works all day. Kori-elle's knowledge put me at ease immediately and I knew I was in good hands... which was an understatement!
I received both a facial and massage from her and I thought someone might have to peel me off the table. I didn't want to leave. Normally I can't turn my mind off and this girl had me almost snoring, I was so relaxed, both my muscles AND my brain. It's not everyday someone can quiet my mind like that. Afterward, the weight that had been bearing down on my shoulders felt so much lighter at a time I really needed it. And when I got home, I was actually able to relax before bed, my headache was gone, I felt like I was a better mom to my kids and I slept through the whole night without my usual leg cramps and short-lived bout of insomnia. Mark my words, this girl's touch is magical! I will be recommending to friends, family and colleagues!! I am giving her 6 stars! ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??
WILL BE COMING BACK!!!
Monday, December 7, 2020

5 Stars

Amy F.

Hi Chelsey! yes, your massage definitely helped. i have been trying to get booked, as soon as i can, i will be in. need another massage soon.
Monday, December 7, 2020

5 Stars

Sabrina R

I had a wonderful massage. Megan was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Yes I would refer someone. Also I do plan on visiting again. Overall the experience was great.
Tuesday, December 1, 2020

5 Stars

Theresa F.

Amy Jo was great as usual! Looking forward to my next massage. :)
Wednesday, November 25, 2020

5 Stars

Amber C.

* Did you feel welcome when you walked in?
Yes! Greeted outside!

* Was Amy Jo, a good match for you?
She was great. I feel she understood my issues and helped plenty!

* How was the quality of your service?
Excellent!!

* How was the room temperature: were you warm or cool enough?
Perfect. Never felt cold or too hot

* Was your room quiet enough?
Yes

* Generally, how was your total experience with Vital Living - from scheduling your appointment through checking out?
It was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful and a pleasure to be around

* What was the most memorable part of your experience (positive or negative)?
How I felt the day after the massage! I feel like the pain I have dealt with for a long time is starting to release.

* Would you return to Vital Living?
Yes

* Would you refer others to Vital Living?
Yes, already have!

Thursday, November 19, 2020

5 Stars

Mark S.

Could you ask Chelsey if she's available Nov 23 at 4:30 or 5:00? Thanks - Mark.
Monday, November 16, 2020

5 Stars

Amy F.

Thank you so much!!! This massage definitely helps my back and hip. Will get back in as soon as I can for follow-up!!!
Monday, November 16, 2020

5 Stars

Ashley S.

I thoroughly enjoyed the massage I received at Vital Living. Amy Jo had new techniques that I feel accomplished more to relax me than what I've received through other companies. I'm definitely going to look into getting more massage through Vital Living!
Monday, November 9, 2020

5 Stars

Brenton F.

Lauren is always great!
Friday, October 30, 2020

5 Stars

Mary B.E.

Awesomeness
Thursday, October 22, 2020

5 Stars

PJ B.

I love the products Korielle chose for me! They feel and smell wonderful and make me feel amazing. Our appointment was very helpful and informative. I would like to have another appointment with her.
Saturday, October 17, 2020

5 Stars

Patti W.

Chelsey,
I was long over due for my massage. I am a year out from back surgery and feeling great! You are amazing in what you do and can hardly wait for another session!
Thanks,
Patti
Wednesday, October 14, 2020

5 Stars

Serena M.

I had some improvement with my back pain after my massage. I know
i need to reschedule. Schedules just haven’t worked out.
Wednesday, September 23, 2020

5 Stars

Robyn V.

I really enjoyed the massage. I will schedule again next time I’m in town. Thank you.
Sunday, September 20, 2020

5 Stars

Nanette M.

Stephanie did a very effective and relaxing massage. I came to her with very tight upper back. I was feeling that my upper back was preventing good posture and causing discomfort. Stephanie was able to relieve my tight back and eliminate my discomfort, and provide a short list of activities to help promote upper back, good posture. Thank you Stephanie!! My back is still in good working order!
Friday, September 18, 2020

5 Stars

Troy L

Massage and everything was great.
Tuesday, September 15, 2020

5 Stars

Rachel J

After my appointment with Megan, I left feeling looser and taller!!!
Sunday, September 13, 2020

5 Stars

Danny L

Everything is well after massage last week. It really helped me get my muscles back on track and felt really good afterward. Will see you again for sure, it so much time in between massages as last time though :). See you again soon.
Friday, September 11, 2020

5 Stars

Lacey P.

Your massage was wonderful! I felt so much better after! You knew exactly where the points that needed worked on were! Trust me. We will be back for more!
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5 Stars

Shane W

Doing great as usual thanks to Lauren ;)
Wednesday, September 2, 2020

5 Stars

Ashlie B.

A massage by Chelsey was a birthday gift from my mom. It was better than I expected. Chelsey was a true professional and gives a wonderful deep tissue massage. I can’t wait to schedule my next visit.
Wednesday, August 26, 2020

5 Stars

Linda P.

I was very pleased with my massage from Cindy. She was thorough and so kind! I’ll definitely return soon!
Tuesday, August 25, 2020

5 Stars

AB

Thank you Amy Jo for all your help! The combination of your tuning forks energy work and hands on massage have helped me immensely with my chronic pain and stress! I'm so grateful for you and look forward to my next session!
AB
Wednesday, August 19, 2020

5 Stars

Bob G.

Felt great after our session and looking forward to an August visit!
Tuesday, August 4, 2020

5 Stars

Brianne L.

Megan did a fantastic job! I was sooooo relaxed after my massage! I will definitely be booking again.
Monday, August 3, 2020

5 Stars

Nanette M.

Great thank you so much! Stephanie was great!
Friday, July 31, 2020

5 Stars

Greg S

Still a little sore after the visit, but when I got home, it was a lot better. Wish you had time for a whole hour. Maybe next time. Thank you
Thursday, July 30, 2020

5 Stars

David K.

Chelsey, Everything that was done was perfect. I will schedule later.
Thursday, July 23, 2020

5 Stars

Mitchell H.

Very positive experience. Helped with my back pain.
Friday, July 3, 2020

5 Stars

Dallas G.

Everything went fine with the appointment. I'm feeling much better now.
Friday, July 3, 2020

5 Stars

Sue G

I am soooooo much better! Appreciate use of CBD cream to help glute muscle issue. Chelsey knows so much & did wonderful work. I've had no pain since massage. Will be back again soon to keep me moving pain free
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

5 Stars

Nichole G.

fantastic massage. will be back
Tuesday, June 9, 2020

5 Stars

Stephanie M.

Amazing. I need to schedule a 2 hour appointment again. So addicting!
Saturday, June 6, 2020

5 Stars

Serena M.

I never know what to expect with starting with new Massage Therapist. Stephanie was very professional and I could tell she is very experienced. My back has been an on going issue for me and Stephanie knew exactly where the problem areas were and gave me some relief. I really felt it the next 3 days, as i figured, and was sore. She taped my back even. I think she did a great job!
Tuesday, June 2, 2020

5 Stars

Ann E.

All is well since my massage. I always hate it when my hour is up! Thank you, Megan. You were great.
Saturday, May 30, 2020

5 Stars

Michelle F.

Massage was great and Cindy was awesome. I will definitely be back and will book online soon.
Friday, May 29, 2020

5 Stars

Renee B

I always look forward to my massages with Amy Jo! She is professional and knowledgeable. Any areas of concern I have, she is able to address successfully. She helps me to stay healthy and balanced.
Friday, May 29, 2020

5 Stars

Jenn P.

Eek - my massage was amazing but I also really enjoyed the personal interaction with Amber, Janet and Lauren at the end. I am easily set off into having a hot flash - no hot flash! BEST Spa I have ever been too - thank you so much!!
Tuesday, May 19, 2020

5 Stars

Debbie H.

I really miss you, my massage, and our great conversations! So looking forward to my next massage with you, and hope that’s soon! I hope you and your sweet family are doing well. Take care and looking forward to seeing you soon.
Wednesday, April 22, 2020

5 Stars

Nikos N

Amy Jo’s last name befits her! She is simply the best therapist there is! Always makes her customers feel like a Princess or Prince after receiving one of her massages! May 5 th can not come soon enough!
Saturday, April 18, 2020

5 Stars

Carla G

Most of my visits are with Stephanie at Vital Living. She not only cares about my health but we make each other laugh and have a good time when I am in. There have been times when I walked in the office in terrible pain and walked out with relief. I may never have complete pain reief, but am thankful for any relief that I have gotten. All of you there are in my thoughts and prayers during this awful time of crisis. But Stephanie - Girl...You are the best!!!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Ken S

My wife and I have had only great experiences here, both with the staff and therapists. Lauren relieved me of back pain doctors never could. Everyone is friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is relaxed and peaceful.

We will be scheduling appointments as soon as possible and advisable.
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Stephanie F

I just wanted to say that I really need a massage during this stay-at-home order and I miss all your smiling faces! Until we see each other again! I MISS YOU ALL!!!!
Friday, April 17, 2020

5 Stars

Susan D.

Thinking of you. This stinks for everyone, especially the self-employed (COVID). Can't wait to see you in May. Stay safe. Stay strong.
Saturday, April 4, 2020

5 Stars

Michael M.

I would reschedule when feasible and COVID-19 concerns have been resolved to some reasonable extent...., medical massage was fantastic, will definitely use the service in the future...
Friday, March 27, 2020

5 Stars

Melissa K.

I enjoyed my massage very much, thank you. Take care and thank you for a relaxing massage...
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

5 Stars

Ann P.

Our massage with Kris was great as usual!
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 Stars

Holly E.

Hi Megan! Thanks for checking in. Your work helped me a lot. I plan on having scheduling with you again at a later date. I hope you take good care during these stressful times.
Tuesday, March 17, 2020

5 Stars

Linnea H.

Cindy is the sweetest, I felt very comfortable with her and that’s not easy for me to do. The massage felt relaxing but could use little more pressure for me. Your spa is beautiful and very clean and relaxing. I will be back when the virus threat calms down. Thank you so much ??
Thursday, March 12, 2020

5 Stars

Becky F.

Kris gave a wonderful massage, she went out of her way to make me feel comfortable and asked me what specifically was giving me problems and pain. Enjoy talking to her, relaxing massage.
Wednesday, March 11, 2020

5 Stars

Rick F.

Felt great after my massage. Best massage I've had. Will request her again for sure!
Monday, March 9, 2020

5 Stars

Rachael J.

I’ve always enjoyed coming to your business. Never have i had a bad experience, my latest visit was wonderful.
Thursday, March 5, 2020

5 Stars

Don N.

Excellent massage. Swelling went down. This will come in handy after my surgery.
Thursday, February 27, 2020

5 Stars

Larry K.

Chelsey is amazing and knowledgeable. She gives me great feedback about what my body is saying. For instance she told me left leg felt hotter than my right, probably due to my hip issue. She also has great insight and helpful suggestions such as rolling my foot over a frozen water bottle after being on my feet all day to help reduce inflammation.
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

5 Stars

Traci R.

Lauren is excellent! I can totally escape and relax when she does a massage.
Thank you for her hard work.
Sunday, February 23, 2020

5 Stars

Diana K

Doing better after last massage! Started yoga which is also helping. Been busy so will see you in near future for a follow-up!
Saturday, February 22, 2020

5 Stars

Amber P.

Megan was phenomenal. I only scheduled 60 minutes and wish I had scheduled 90! I felt an enormous amount of relief in that short session. I sit a lot for my job and was recently in a car accident so I had quite a bit going on. She instantly calmed my inherently tense nerves and talked to me so that I could easily "let go". I feel that I can be difficult to work on as I have hard time "letting go" but she made it seem effortless. She even worked on my psoas- not an easy task on anyone. She calmly reminded me to breathe through it. I felt like 100 pounds were lifted off of me after her session and I slept like a baby. I couldn't believe all of the tension I had been carrying around! I highly recommend Megan for anyone seeking relief.
Friday, February 21, 2020

5 Stars

Jessi S.

Kristen is the best! She uses the exact right amount of pressure, and gets into all the problem areas I request. She is kind and easy to relate to. I left feeling relaxed and happy.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 Stars

Steven M.

Great massage! Maybe no table warmer next time :D
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 Stars

Carol S.

Wonderful experience I will be back. Thank you for making the day special for both of us??
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 Stars

Amanda M.

Their massages are excellent and very thorough. Felt very relaxed during and after.
Wednesday, February 19, 2020

5 Stars

Steven M

Great massage! Maybe no table warmer next time :D
Monday, February 17, 2020

5 Stars

Varvara K.

She is fantastic and she did a great job. I'm super happy I found her.
Monday, February 10, 2020

5 Stars

Karen T.

Loved the facial! Really enjoying the product samples as well.
Friday, February 7, 2020

5 Stars

Deb P.

Never disappointed. Everyone is so helpful and courteous. No reason to go anywhere else.
Thursday, February 6, 2020

5 Stars

Diana K.

The massage was awesome as usual!
Tuesday, February 4, 2020

5 Stars

Nancy H.

This was a great experience. Massaging my arm pits seems to have really helped! My hands feel much improved. Another massage with cupping would be good. Thank you again for a great experience
Monday, February 3, 2020

5 Stars

Kourtney T.

5 stars, 10/10! It was maybe the best massage I've ever received (no kidding).
Saturday, February 1, 2020

5 Stars

Lisa R.

Kris is great at what she does. She really gets my muscles:)
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 Stars

Chris G.

Amy Jo does a wonderful job communicating and addressing my areas of concern by therapeutic massage. I feel great! Thank you.
Monday, January 27, 2020

5 Stars

Cheri

The massage was great and the pressure used was perfect.

I plan on booking another massage but it may not be for a few months since I am unemployed and have to watch my spending.
Friday, January 24, 2020

5 Stars

Lorraine M.

If you are not booking with Brian you are missing out!... very knowledgeable, with lots of tip and tricks to keep you pain free in between visits. I was active duty military and have a lot of different injuries and things that pain me now. I have I turn been to lots of massage therapists and I’m rather picky. Please take my advice if you have a serious need for relief ask for him ?????????? hands down
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 Stars

Cheri U.

Vital Living is a great place for a massage. The associates seem to genuinely value their customers and will do anything to make them feel at home. The massages are very good, too.
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

5 Stars

Julie K.

I’m always very pleased with my massages from Stephanie. I feel like they are therapeutic and not just relaxing which is what I need. I have had massages in the past that were just deep all over instead of purposeful.
Monday, January 20, 2020

5 Stars

Gennifer R.

I had a wonderful experience at the spa. I was welcomed warmly and given all the details of what would come. Brian was absolutely amazing! I will be back and have spoken to friends about how wonderful your facility is. Thank you for creating a wonderful culture.

Thursday, January 16, 2020

5 Stars

Steven M

Wonderful, helpful session! Can't wait to come back :D
Friday, January 10, 2020

5 Stars

Carrie H.

Chelsi was wonderful! I will definitely book again!
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

5 Stars

Zack C.

Lauren was excellent... I came in for a massage and got just that...
We had conversation before we got started and things went like clockwork... no issues...Great job Lauren!!!
Sunday, January 5, 2020

5 Stars

Tammy H.E.

Amy jo is the best. Thanks Louie for my gift.
Friday, December 27, 2019

5 Stars

Juan V.

You did a very good job!! I feel so good my back is so loose and pain free. I will see you back soon, thank you so much.
Friday, December 20, 2019

5 Stars

Saghi T

Stop by, you will be pleasantly greeted and treated with relaxing, comforting and pain releaving touch.
Chelsey is intuitive, compassionate and magical. I feel the world disappear while under her spell, on her massage table, which is saying a lot.
Sunday, December 15, 2019

5 Stars

Geoff G.

Excellent deep muscle work.
Saturday, December 14, 2019

5 Stars

Angela B.

Kenna is absolutely amazing. I left feeling so much better. I had great relief from pain.
Would highly recommend Kenna and Vital Living.
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

5 Stars

Terry M

Brian your massages got me through some tough pain hoping to come back post op
Monday, December 9, 2019

5 Stars

Naomi Y.

I was very pleased with my massage and plan to come back again!
Saturday, November 30, 2019

5 Stars

Kylee F.

Stephanie was phenomenal. She was knowledgeable and welcoming. I will be back!
Wednesday, November 27, 2019

5 Stars

Chris J.

It was a fantastic massage! I went and got the ball.. all I need is time to use it more! I will be calling soon to book another.
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

5 Stars

Tracey S.

This is Tracey S. and I LOVED my massage with Cindy! I have PF in both of my feet and she was very helpful on giving me ideas of what to do for the pain and she gave a wonderful massage. I am counting down my days until we meet again :)
Saturday, November 23, 2019

5 Stars

Misty H.

Megan was great! Will definitely be going back!
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

5 Stars

Jason K.

Hi Lauren. I am feeling pretty good. I appreciate your work. Thank you.
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 Stars

Erika B.

After running a marathon, I really needed some trigger points massaged. Amy Jo did a great job and I highly recommend her!
Tuesday, November 19, 2019

5 Stars

Lisa R.

I love massages with Kris. She is very good at what she does. She just knows when my muscles are not happy. I call her the "Muscle Whisperer". She is just that in tune with your muscles. Highly recommend Kris.
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 Stars

Gary B.

felt great afterwards and very relaxed, will deffinitly be setting up another appointment, thank u and have a great week
Monday, November 18, 2019

5 Stars

Aaron B

My massage session was amazing!! Will for sure be back in the next month for my second visit!
Thursday, November 14, 2019

5 Stars

David F.

I just wanted to take a minute and respond to let you know that my experience was great and I wouldn’t change a thing.
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5 Stars

Kathryn C.

(Infrared BodyWrap) I loved everything about my visit. Amber was so kind and helpful. Coming into a new place, with a new experience, can be intimidating but I immediately felt at ease. The room I was in was comfortable and being able to watch TV while "wrapped" up was a lovely distraction. It was the perfect ending to my Friday/week! I was told all about the benefits of my treatment as well as the referral process, and I am planning to buy my sister a gift certificate for Christmas. Also, I have rescheduled myself for another infrared session! The price point is very reasonable and I look forward to my next treatment.

To add to this, the infrared treatment itself was not only therapeutic, it was healing. I was originally most excited about this being a weight loss opportunity, but as an added bonus, I had been having some very uncomfortable low back pain from a gym strain, and just general sore muscles. The next day following my treatment, I woke up with absolutely no muscle/joint/back pain! I felt great!

Thank you for creating such a wonderful experience!
Wednesday, November 13, 2019

5 Stars

David E

Chelsea did an amazing job on back .this was my 1st time ever getting massage from chelsea..i honestly felt so relieved from all the tension in my body..i can't wait till my next session!
Sunday, November 10, 2019

5 Stars

Nina R.

I was extremely happy with my massage. Brian did a fantastic job. I plan on coming back next week for another one. I can’t think of anything that you could do to make it any better. I will definitely refer my friends and anyone who is needing a great massage.
Friday, November 8, 2019

5 Stars

Bob H.

The experience was good – you did a great job working on the areas that were tense and sore. I will be back for another session in the near future.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019

5 Stars

Liz C

I want to let you know I am soooo grateful for Vital Living! I was in Monday, and there is just no massage like a vital living massage!
Monday, November 4, 2019

5 Stars

Connie H

Just had a fabulous massage with Chelsey. My first time with her and also with Vital Living. VL is a clean, calm, and soothing environment
Sunday, November 3, 2019

5 Stars

Becky F

Best massage I've ever gotten!! Thank you so much, didn't have as much pain the following day and been trying the tips u gave me using the tennis ball, definitely will get back with you when I need my next massage!
Thursday, October 31, 2019

5 Stars

Tammi K

Arica is always so helpful and VERY customer-service oriented. I LOVE coming here for self-care!
Tuesday, October 29, 2019

5 Stars

Renee J

I felt great after my massage. It was a short one, but very therapeutic. Thank you so much for working with my time constraints. I will definitely book another appointment with you soon!
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

5 Stars

Dana L

First time getting a message. Great experience. Felt very relaxed and comfortable.
Friday, October 18, 2019

5 Stars

Marcia G

It was one of the best massages I’ve ever had!!
Thursday, October 17, 2019

5 Stars

John H

It was a breathtaking experience to have. I had never had a massage so focused on helping me recover. I have recommended to others at work.
Saturday, October 12, 2019

5 Stars

Bonnie M

Brian did a fabulous job! Probably the best massage I have ever had. Will definitely be back soon!
Wednesday, October 9, 2019

5 Stars

Daryl D

Everyone was awesome.
Tuesday, October 8, 2019

5 Stars

David K

I’m very happy with your method for my recovery process. I think Chelsey Gilbert is the best therapist that has worked on me.
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 Stars

Arica D

Lauren is Knowledgeablle and very good in finding spots that need work. I appreciate her knowledge and ability to work out problem areas
Monday, October 7, 2019

5 Stars

Julie T

I booked a couples massage for my husband and is 21st anniversary & it was fantastic! We decided that if we are able to we are going to get one every year for our special day! I have no complaints really except for I wish it could've lasted all day! Keep up the great work! Thanks again to everyone at Vital Living WellSpa who made our day special!
Sunday, September 29, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie F

I came in absolutely exhausted (both physically and mentally) and saw Megan to have some downtime. She worked wonders. I was so relaxed I fell asleep multiple times and woke myself up snoring, haha! I needed 30 extra minutes of massage, a nap and an Uber. I will plan on all of the above next time. Lol!
Look forward to seeing you soon!
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie F

Brian is amazing! I have been having issues with my neck and shoulders for a really long time. He was able to accommodate a same-day massage and did some much needed stretching and trigger point work on my neck and behind my shoulder blades. I had no idea I was in such rough shape! I was able to move easier and was so relaxed my neck finally adjusted after the session! I need some more work on my shoulders and will definitely be booking soon! :-)
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 Stars

Larry K

excellent massage as usual. feel great after massage.
Thursday, September 26, 2019

5 Stars

David K

I’ve been having Chelsey Gilbert Certified Massage Therapist do my medical massage for some time now. I think she is the best at understanding what you really need done to feel better. I highly recommend her and Vital Living WellSpa for any of your medical and normal massages. You will come out feeling much better then when you went in. ?????????? five stars!!!
Saturday, September 7, 2019

5 Stars

Sue G

Wonderful massage last week. Helped with stress of life. Will definitely not wait so long. Chelsey was fantastic.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019

5 Stars

T.S., MD

The massage was great! I feel a whole lot better.
Thank you for all you do.
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

5 Stars

Amy F

thank you for the wonderful massage and your sweet kindness! Looking forward to another one soon!
Tuesday, August 27, 2019

5 Stars

Susan M

I am amazed at how much my back loosened up after my treatment. I have been able to walk without back spasms since my treatment last week. I will schedule an appointment after I return from my vacation.
Many thanks.
Saturday, August 24, 2019

5 Stars

Brytnee H.

I absolutely loved my massage. That was by far my favorite massage that I’ve ever gotten. I can’t wait to book another massage with Marsharika very soon.
Thursday, August 22, 2019

5 Stars

Nanette M.

Loved my massage!!! So nice.
Tuesday, August 20, 2019

5 Stars

Jack Y

Chelsey did a wonderful job!
Monday, August 19, 2019

5 Stars

Marguerite H

Cindy is fantastic and so talented! I’ll never go anywhere else in the Fort Wayne area for massages!
Friday, August 16, 2019

5 Stars

Olivia S

Great massage. The massage therapist focused on the areas I was having trouble with and it helped immensely. I had a prenatal massage hoping to speed things along with my pregnancy. I didn't have my baby until 7/24 but I know the massage helped to relax me and it was a great thing to do right before having a baby. My therapist was really skilled and did a wonderful job. Would absolutely come back and recommend to friends.
Saturday, August 10, 2019

5 Stars

Candace S

Online booking was simple and efficient. Lauren was knowledgeable and thorough, and listened to want I needed for my sore back. And then I got a handwritten thank you card for being a customer. I'll definitely be going back.
Tuesday, August 6, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

Helped to relax the tension in my neck and shoulders and stretch out my arm
Friday, August 2, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C.

Was a great experience!!
Thursday, August 1, 2019

5 Stars

Caitlin C., RN, BSN, MSN

I feel like Cindy, although randomly assigned due to her availability, was a great match. She was very kind and inquisitive as to what brought me in. She made it a priority to make sure I left feeling better than when I arrived. It was great, start to finish.

The combination of massage with the cupping is not something I’ve ever had before— I’m used to only getting cupped or massaged, not both at the same time. The combination of the two really elevated the therapy. This was a 10/10. I can’t wait to come back and I can’t wait to make my fiancé get a cupping massage too.
Tuesday, July 30, 2019

5 Stars

Lori W.

Everything was perfect! Chelsey is Awesome! She goes above and beyond to make u feel comfortable and to help with decreasing your pain ! She seems to always know what to do ! She listens to me and knows which points to massage I always get a goodnights sleep after my appts with her she's my Angel! What a lifesaver she is! I will definitely keep coming back Everyone is professional and very nice! Thank u Vital Living
Thursday, July 25, 2019

5 Stars

Vicki S

My massage with Chelsey was wonderful as usual. Her touch is very healing for me.
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey A.

Stephanie was great! I woke up unable to move my head because of muscle tightness in my neck. I really appreciated the advice, feedback, and help that she offered throughout my session!!
Friday, July 19, 2019

5 Stars

Linda S

I am doing well. No areas are bothering me at this time :)
Wednesday, July 17, 2019

5 Stars

Melissa A-I

The relaxation massage I had on July 6 was wonderful! Chelsey definitely helped with some neck and shoulder issues I was having. I will be scheduling another massage soon.
Saturday, July 13, 2019

5 Stars

Kay S

Don't want to wait so long before the next massage! It really helps my back and hip. Thanks for caring.
Tuesday, July 9, 2019

5 Stars

Teri H

Wonderful experience as always! I was completely relaxed and well taken care of. All of the staff was so friendly- I’m happy to drive across town to get a massage here!
Tuesday, July 2, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie B

Chelsey was awesome!! I would definitely go back to see her again. The receptionist was very welcoming. I would refer others to Vital Living!!
Wednesday, June 26, 2019

5 Stars

Rachel J

My appointment for deep tissue massage was extremely helpful in decreasing my tendonitis pain and increasing flexibility!
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

5 Stars

Ashley Q

Lauren is great would definitely recommend
Tuesday, June 11, 2019

5 Stars

Amanda R

Chelsea was great! Definitely looked to rebook but her schedule wasn’t inline with my dates but I will try ! My husband would like one too
Monday, June 10, 2019

5 Stars

Barb S

Arica is a true example of a caring ,considerate ,and is passionate about her job!

Great experience!
Wednesday, May 29, 2019

5 Stars

Beth H.

Loved it! Really liked being in the same room with my hubby. The room is peaceful and nice.
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

5 Stars

Lisa E.

I tried MFR and my body has felt great since. I'll be back,
Friday, May 24, 2019

5 Stars

Diana K

The massages are wonderful. I can tell I have not had one for several weeks. Will schedule something soon!
Wednesday, May 22, 2019

5 Stars

Kathleen O

wonderful, as always
Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5 Stars

Meghan Z.

I was totally relaxed and feeling great after my massage with Lauren! She was very friendly and easy to talk to while taking all of my concerns into consideration. I’ve already recommended her to my friends & I will definitely be going back to see her again!
Friday, April 19, 2019

5 Stars

Kenneth S

Lauren is very, very good and has helped my back, legs and neck considerably over the last 4 years. I had back pain for over 35 years that chiropractors couldn't relieve. She fixed it in my first two visits. Occaisonal visits help keep it in good shape. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Monday, April 15, 2019

5 Stars

Angela H.

Marsharika was highly recommended to me by my cousin, Kurt Jordan, who had received massage therapy from her. I spent 90 minutes with her yesterday for a birthday treat to myself with the thought of getting back into have regular massages for health/stress relief as I used to when I had a membership at a different massage therapy provider. I was highly impressed with Marsharika's treatment as well as her knowledge and explanations of various things she discovered in her analysis of the areas of my body that were tightly wound. She also gave me a great recommendation on use of peppermint oil to help inflammation in an arthritic index finger joint and a surgical scar from a hip replacement a few years ago that had recently become painful. When I left almost all the swelling in my index finger joint was gone as was the pain and the surgical scar area felt better too! I have already booked Marsharika for a return visit and plan to set up a standing appointment schedule with her so I may continue my journey back into wellness with her assistance. Tp anyone looking for a massage therapist I highly recommend Marsharika!
Friday, April 12, 2019

5 Stars

Jean T.

I highly recommend Cindy. She listens carefully, personalizes her approach, and truly wants to help, I found all the staff to be most pleasant and helpful and professional. The atmosphere is friendly, relaxing and most welcoming . Jean T
Tuesday, April 9, 2019

5 Stars

Michael L

It was a wonderful experience! I wanted a deep tissue massage and Kristen did a wonderful job! I enjoyed conversing as well about rehabilitation from a couple of past injuries. Her knowledge of the injured areas and proper treatment was thorough. I will be rescheduling in the near future.
Monday, April 1, 2019

5 Stars

Nancy D

I had a great massage with a Lauren. Will
highly recommend her.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

5 Stars

Leslye Y

Hello, I want you to know that Amy Jo is wonderful!

Monday, March 25, 2019

5 Stars

Lindsey R

My prenatal massage was wonderful and very relaxing. I only wish I hadn’t waited until so long into my pregnancy to schedule my first one so I could have taken advantage earlier on.
Saturday, March 23, 2019

5 Stars

Shane W

Very easy to get in and out there quickly but also very friendly staff! Kenna and Lauren are great!
Friday, March 22, 2019

5 Stars

Izabel B

It was so good.
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Michelle M

I don't have a current appointment scheduled but I just wanted to tell you that your place is absolutely FABULOUS!!! Hands down the best that I've ever been to. And Amy Jo - what a superb individual. Not only as a massage therapist but as a kind, caring and compassionate woman.

I will definitely be back.

Thanks and have a great week!!!
Saturday, March 16, 2019

5 Stars

Kathleen O

As always, it was wonderful, relaxing and very helpful!
Thursday, March 14, 2019

5 Stars

Jill D

Thank you Stephanie. I enjoyed my experience and the attention to detail. I came home and immediately scheduled my next appointment.
Tuesday, March 12, 2019

5 Stars

Sydney G

We had a great time! I have felt so relaxed since I went!
Saturday, March 9, 2019

5 Stars

Justin D.

By far the best massage I've received ever. Will most certainly be going back.
Saturday, March 9, 2019

5 Stars

Olivia R

It was my first massage experience and I loved it! Very relaxing!
Friday, March 8, 2019

5 Stars

Terri S

Wonderful, friendly service!!
Kenna did a great job!
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

5 Stars

Christine M.

I WILL BE COMING BACK IT WAS WONDERFUL. I HAVE CHRONIC BACK PROBLEMS AND HAD A FLARE UP WHEN I CAME. I HAD A CALM FEELING IN WHICH I RARELY HAVE SO IT WAS ALL GOOD.
Saturday, March 2, 2019

5 Stars

Shane W.

I’m really glad you brought Kenna on to your team Janet. She does a really good job!
Friday, March 1, 2019

5 Stars

Tammi K.

THE BEST customer service! Arica and Amber are always so attentive to client needs. The wraps make me feel more energized; I wish I could get them every week!
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

5 Stars

Nick Rahn

Relaxing
Monday, February 25, 2019

5 Stars

Stephanie F

Amazing! My therapist did a customized massage to help release the rest of my tension from some sinus and respiratory junk I had been dealing with for a long time. She tailored the essential oils to help with my inflammation, cough and sinus pressure and did an awesome sinus release with points on my face and foot reflexology. Very knowledgable! My neck and shoulders felt great and I finally got some relief from this crazy sinus pressure headache that I have had for WEEKS! I didn't want to move after my session -- 90-minutes is not enough! Haha!
Friday, February 8, 2019

5 Stars

Chris Grek

Lauren does a great job answering questions during the massage. I have no side effects other than feeling refreshed!
Monday, January 28, 2019

5 Stars

Kelsey P.

I’ve gone to Vital Living off and on for several years now and today I was blown away by the pain relief! For the last few days I’ve had a pesky knot in my back that just would not go away; I couldn’t sleep or sit without feeling an intense amount of pain. Having tried muscle relaxers and over the counter pain medication, I couldn’t take it anymore. I turned to Vital Living in a desperate attempt to find some relief. Not only did I find instant relief during and after the massage, but within hours of my visit the pain and tightness in my back had completely released and I felt back to my normal self! I am overjoyed and have nothing but positive things to say about Vital Living and how they helped me. Along with the amazing massage service, all the staff have the best customer service and are very educated about what your body needs. Thank you Vital Living!
Saturday, January 26, 2019

5 Stars

Charlette S

Always love going to Vital Living! Stephanie and Amy Jo always do a great job!

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Kip

The appointment was wonderful and just what I needed. Thank you.
Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Pam L.

I absolutely loved my massage last week and could feel the positive results right away and into the rest of the week. I really appreciate your intuition about what is needed.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

5 Stars

Laura B.

I loved everything about the massage Gayle, thank you so much. It was the best massage I have ever had.....5 star for sure! Very comfortable environment, great attention to my specific needs. I wish I didn't live so far away.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019

5 Stars

Dana E

Loved my massage, with Kris. I need more of them!
Friday, January 11, 2019

5 Stars

Amy F

Thank you for hitting all the trouble spots. Feeling better.
Monday, December 31, 2018

5 Stars

Mike B

Always a pleasure. Always professional.

Happy holidays!

Thank you so very much!
Mike
Monday, December 24, 2018

5 Stars

Don Bradbury

Janet,

Gayle is my therapist who I have been seeing for the past few years, I have had multiple issues that she has addressed and I always feel great leaving Vital Living. The staff is very personable, professional and friendly. I look forward to my next visit in the New Year.

Thank You
Don Bradbury
Sunday, December 16, 2018

5 Stars

Tim B.

Good massage with results
Wednesday, December 5, 2018

5 Stars

Janet T.

Just came home from massage with Lauren. It was wonderful.
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

Dennis Campbell

If you are looking for a great spa you really need to visit Vital Living Wellness Spa. The staff are excellent, friendly and knowledgeable. Great people and great spa.
Monday, December 11, 2017

5 Stars

William Critz

Great people, great massage. I left my watch and they offered to mail it to me. My car wouldn’t start and they gave me a jump.
Monday, December 11, 2017